Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Excellent home base

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: The pool facility could use some upgrades in the tile.
Location: Easy access to restaurants and about 15 minutes to the main shopping areas in Kalispell.
This is my second stay here and I find it to be a great place to stay when in the area. The staff are friendly and helpful. The fact that breakfast is included is a great money saver- I love the waffled pancakes!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nice entrance - pretty flowers.
Cons: Buy better toilet paper. Fix shower curtain rod. Offer a better continental breakfast.
Poor continental breakfast. Oranges were not fresh. No other fresh fruit - like bananas or apples. Cheap toilet paper. Shower rod installed incorrectly. Shower curtain would not stay in place - resulted in water on the floor. Paint peeling in the bathroom - likely from the water on the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the major highways

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: quiet and friendly and clean - even the parking lot was spotless. Flowers added to the style of the motel
Location: We think that a grab rail in the shower/tub area would be of great assistance to anyone especially us as seniors getting in and out safely of the show
we enjoyed our stay and our breakfasts. the hotel was easy to locate on our gps
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel was nice, room was clean, but the staff was the really stand-out piece. The woman who checked us in went above and beyond to correct an issue with our loyalty points, and she was a helpful and friendly face at the end of our long day. Couldn't have been a better experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
We found out that they take pets and do not have specific rooms for them. What happens if a person is allergic? If you rent a room a do not know what kind of pet was in the room before you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest

Kalispell Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Motel is animal friendly. The room was fine and well maintained. The pool area was good, functional and clean. The complementary breakfast was adequate. It definitely provided you a place to start your day and in a clean environment. Only down sides, tho negligible were location....off the main street, next to a recycle center. The tv in our room could not switch between cable and DVD. I had to physically remove and replace the cables to the desired source. The remotes had corroded batteries which rendered them useless. Again, the facility and staff itself were good. Our stay was great. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was great. We enjoyed the breakfast, pool, fitness room and cookies in the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Weekend of Summer

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The layout and floor plan of the room. Easy for couples to use.
Cons: Low cost improvements to the North end public area could include a few trees or perennials. This is an overlooked area that is quite useful.
Third stay, and will probably return as the location, service, and cost is reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Gearhart

I'd stay here again

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels