Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great experience! Great Hotel!

Posted May 24, 2016
Staying in the Whitefish Lodge is one of the smartest choices I ever made :) We went there during the Victoria Day, and the weather wasn't helping at all. But when we back to hotel every time, it just felt so cozy and warm, and just calm all the complaints about the rain... The staffs are nice, the location is great, closer to everywhere but still quite! One of the best parts is the on-site excursion advisor; she is very knowledge about the area and have all the updated info about the park, very helpful! We did not prepare anything about where or how to visit the park, but she was able to find the best way to explore the park for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Amazing hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
This hotel was amazing! I didn't want to leave. The staff were so friendly! Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Regina

Spacious and beautiful

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was just great and so was the service. I loved the spaciousness and brightness of the room (king studio, partial lake view), not to mention the very pleasant balcony where we could see the lake. While this was a holiday (not business), it would have been nice to have a stronger wifi signal. It was very frustrating at times to be in the middle of emailing or something else and completely lose the connection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Perfect place to stay near Glacier Park

Posted May 22, 2016
Beautiful view from deck for dinner and drinks at sunset. Room was spacious and very comfortable! Town of Whitefish has some cute shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location and great lodge and rooms

Posted May 20, 2016
Wonderful rooms aND common areas. All large and first class
5 out of 5
by Lee from Portland

Whitefish MT

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was there on business and the area is beautiful. I look forward to returning again for vacation.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Stevensville Maryland

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
great location great town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a quality stay

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stay once a year for an event. The staff is awesome. The hotel is beautiful on the lake. Great gym too.
5 out of 5
by Shelly from Oxnard CA

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful resort with great service and a wonderful location. The room was very nice with many comforts not usually seen in a hotel for this price. The only complaint is that the bed was very soft and my husband woke up with a sore back.