Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
From the very beginning we were met with an amazing view of the lake and mountains. Very welcoming and friendly staff. Could not find one thing to complain about!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great big room, clean, and inviting !

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Had an amazing experience, would recommend to others! Great pool and hot tub. Would have loved to go to the spa, but it was closed. Overall lots of fun and great hotel experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, alberta

The lodge in whitefish

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Or purpose was tomdmso,e hiking and there were many trials near by
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff were very helpful with an questions we had I would go back and stay there any time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Lodge in a Beautiful Location

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Glacier National Park!
The room was very lavish, with a working gas fireplace, robes and slippers, and a gorgeous tiled bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. We visited off season, so the room rates were no more than a run of the mill chain hotel. The restaurant had beautiful views of the lake and excellent food. At check in, the staff was very friendly. He gave us a map of Glacier National Park and lots of tips about what to do in the area. I would absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Nice stay at the withefish lodge, indoor pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Very clean and roomy. Restaurant was also very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Great place to relax, we loved the sea view, the pool, our room with the fireplace and the very good food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Relax at the Lodge at Whitefish

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Easy access to Glacier National Park. Hungry Horse Recreation Area was a beautiful nature filled drive.
Most comfortable spacious room I ever stayed in. Beautiful view of the nature center from the Viking Annex. Easy access to the main Lodge via skybridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, VA

Great location for Wetlands Nature Trail enthusias

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Glacier National Park!
Great spot to enjoy walking, swimming, boating and fishing or just taking it easy and enjoying the Spa and other amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

It's the best place I ever stayed

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The view of the water just put you in a peaceful and relaxing mood. Plus the lobby fireplace and décor was warm and cozy.
Cons: My stay could have been a lot longer.
Location: It's a hikers dream through Glacier Nat'l Park, You can bicycle, kayak, canoe, rent jet skis. A real outdoors man type place. There are shops too.
We met Chappy coming into the bar. After that he made our vacation amazing with his suggestions and guidance. Also the concierge service was great. If you like the outdoors this is the place to go.