Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Beautiful lodge and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard W

Posted May 14, 2018
Well decorated Mountain Lodge themed Hotel. We have enjoyed our one night stay. Looking forward to the next time we’re in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Posted May 8, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Lizz DeMarais * Reservation Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to stay with us soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Loved the fireplaces & the rooms were very comfortable! The food was excellent! (Server was a little confused)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Lizz DeMarais * Reservation Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to stay with us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing in all aspects!

Posted May 7, 2018
Simply the best! Amazing staff, facilities, food, pool area, valet, location...super kid friendly...we'll be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Lizz DeMarais * Reservation Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to stay with us soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted May 7, 2018
What a fantastic getaway can’t beat the friendliness and hospitality ... and those views!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Lizz DeMarais * Reservation Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to stay with us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best lodge I've stayed in

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Great food and live music. Perfect rooms and facility for relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Lizz DeMarais * Reservation Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review, please come back to stay with us soon. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Loved Whitefish Lodge the rooms were spacious and clean. The outdoor hot tub was fantastic and the life entertainment at night was excellent. We can’t wait to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Hannah W, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for taking a moment to share your feedback. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ivyland PA

A great stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Great location in between the town of Whitefish and Whitefish mountain just minutes away! Staff super friendly, nice restaurant and bar. Great views of the lake. Rooms are exceptionally large and we had a gas fireplace! I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Hannah W, Hotel Management
Greetings Drounds! We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience while staying at our property. We're pleased that we met the mark and your expectations and we very much look forward to having you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay to ski Whitefish Mountain

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Excellent service and a very relaxing environment. Shuttle service and buses to the mountain. Close to a very quaint downtown. Fun for families with the indoor pool and proximity to the lake and trails.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Hannah W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback and excellent rating. We hope to have you back for a future stay in beautiful Whitefish.