Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet and area, cleanliness, amenities as adults separate from kids as a choice. Great food and room nice and spacious
Cons: Being easier to charge things you buy at hotel to room as there was a lot of unnecessary paperwork involved
Location: close to Glacier national park and close to Kalispell and Whitefish mountain
Quiet area by the golf course and the amenities were wonderful as there was a separate adult only amenity area and one for families. Everyone friendly and helpful as well as great food from their restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Kerin, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind words. We will work on streamlining room charges. We hope you will choose to stay with us again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Enjoyed our time there room was sizeable and comfortable only facility we used was the adult hot tub area and was well taken care of
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Kerin, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We hope to see you back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Room & staff
Desk staff exceptional. Friendly, competent and cooperative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Kerin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment. We appreciate your comments and hope you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful escape

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Comfortable,spacious room with a wonderful view. The bar & grill offered a convenient quick dinner options with good food. Very friendly knowledgeable staff who were familiar with the area. Appreciated the work out area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Property was very nice. Room was clean, updated and comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer! The adult fitness center was nice, but not super convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a bigger counter for kitchenette
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. We will consider during the next remodel. Please consider a one bedroom condo with a full kitchen for your next stay.