Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Texas

Beautiful views

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Views
Cons: Coffe Shop could be open longer
Beautiful golf course, beautiful mountain views and great food in the Bar & Grill. Convenient to Glacier Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Condo facilities were complete. Very clean.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Good location close to glacier park. We were reluctant to go to the Nite Owl restaurant but it is the place to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near Glacier

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Spent a nice evening there after being snowed out of glacier park activities , staff was very accommodating and dinner in restaurant was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
A quiet and peaceful stay after a long days drive. Had all the ammenities my wife and I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Very nice and close to Glacier National Park

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, restaurant, fire pit...
We only stayed here one night, but I would have loved to stayed here for a week. Great location, close to Glacier National Park. I really wanted to stay at a lodge in Glacier but they were all booked up. So this came up and I booked it. I would highly recommend it over the lodge inside the park! It is not far from there and it is so comfortable and cozy. The restaurant is very good and the fire pit makes the evening complete. Great stay for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Meadow Lake Resort

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location was great with the view on the golf course. Food options were fine and not too expensive.
Cons: Loud plumbing noises.
Location: The resort is not too far from the West entrance of the Mt Glacier National Park.
We did not have a lot of options when we decided of this last minute trip to Montana. Fortunately, we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Resort. The room was totally fine with good space and large bathroom. Also, the fridge offered enough space to store food (snacks) and water for the entire week. The staff was really nice and helpful as most people we met during our trip. The internet was really fast for an hotel and free. Parking was really easy. Grocery shopping was really convenient with a grocery store open 24/7 at the end of street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great resort near the airport.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Unlike several of the online reviews our room had shampoo and other toiletries, a hair dryer, and coffee with a Kuerig coffeemaker. I don't know if they were staying in the condos instead of one of the 24 hotel rooms but the housekeeping cart was definitely stocked with all of these things for the hotel. The hotel's rooms either overlook the golf course or the mountains (past the resort's parking lot). We had a mountain view. It was better to us despite the parking lot because we live on a golf course. Our room was nice and had a small balcony with two chairs. I'd definitely stay here again - especially the night before having to fly out of Kalispell since it's closer than almost anyplace else to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Quality resort a short drive from Glacier NP

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The size of the 2 bedroom condo unit plus the comforts of a full kitchen, dinner table, and living room with a big screen TV. The rooms were clean.
Cons: The property's condo units are a bit dated like early 90's in style. When you leave, condo units guests are expected to take out the trash.
Location: We enjoyed staying at the hotel for the close proximity to Glacier National Park. The Meadow Lake Resort also appears to have a quality golf course.
We enjoyed the hotel featuring both hotel & condo units in Columbia Falls, MT, one of the small towns close to West entrance like a 20 minute drive to Glacier National Park. The resort appears to be ranked as one of the top resort in Columbia Falls, MT and one of the higher ranked hotels in terms of amenities the 3 towns nearby in Columbia Falls, Kalispell and Whitefish near this entrance to Glacier National Park. Columbia Fall, MT is about 20 minutes closer to Glacier National Park than Kalispell, MT that is more developed and the airport we flew into to visit Glacier National Park. Kalispell has several national fast food restaurants and some of the national chain stores. In comparison, Columbia Falls has much more limited restaurant/store options, but the hotel is located within a 3 minute drive from a Super 1 Supermarket that has most of anything you would need. The 2 bedroom condo unit we stayed in had a full kitchen, balcony, 2 showers, and this one even had a washer/dryer - not sure if all do. The resort is one of the premier golf resorts in the area and you can tell the golf course appears to be in great condition though we didn't play as we stayed at the hotel for the closeness to Glacier National Park. The 2 bedroom was comfortable and clean with an attractive fireplace plus many comforts of home like a large screen TV with DVD player. The staff was friendly and the bar/grill restaurant open for the golfers and guests for dinner was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very nice

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Cons: Provide breakfast
Location: Glacier National Park
Very nice. We liked it very much. We would recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A really nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Great dinner menu and great help
Cons: A better breakfast. Lack of juice and little choice. A small breakfast would add much to your service
Location: Visit the park
WE enjoyed our stay at your motel. Everything was great except for breakfast.