Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Nice rooms but coffe shop not open early enough in morning and restaurant not open for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, Alberta

Unrestful stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The room wasn't cleaned properly. The room heater unit blew right into our face while sleeping and couldn't be adjusted. The hallways were very dark.
Cons: Have adjustable heating units to re-direct airflow. Complimentary breakfast, cleaner rooms
Location: Close to restaurants, hot tubs on the site.
The guests above us had children running and jumping causing a disturbance for us resulting in a lack of sleep pm as well as am. I had informed the desk staff of which indicated they would contact Expedia to obtain a credit on for the first night that we had lost sleep and comfort. As a result we were put into a downgrade room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ponoka

Comfy condo

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Private hottub
Cons: A bit pricey
Location: Big white
Stayed here for a ski trip.we had 2 couples and stayed in the condo with the 1 bedroom and pull out sofa. Overall was pretty good 15 minutes from the hill. The private hot tub was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel in January

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Off season made our stay quiet, inexpensive, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks

Lovely location convenient to lovely C Falls.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Staff was friendly and accommodating to our group. Beautiful hotel, very quiet rooms, and a superb night of sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice Hotel/condo association on a golf course

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Good prices, beautiful setting, friendly staff
Cons: Make real cream, etc., available for coffee especially in mornings since the coffee bar doesn't open until 8am.
This was my second stay at Meadow Lake, first time in the hotel (vs. condo). Hotel is very nice, new restaurant was opened and food was well priced and very good. My only complaint was that other guests in the halls were quite loud and there doesn't appear to much in the way of sound proofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ne

Annv trip

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Very relaxing and beautiful resort.. Enjoyed the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
This hotel is on a resort with a restaurant, spa, coffee shop, golf course and more. The room was excellent with a comfy bed, balcony, and spacious bathroom. The view from the patio at dinner was beautiful, and the waitress was excellent and so nice. I would highly recommend it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic service and accommodations at the in

Posted Sep 27, 2015
It was first class. Service was accommodating and room. I felt appointed and comfortable.