Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Loved it

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great place to play golf while kids are entertained. Can go to Glacier and still be back for a late round of golf. Not crowded, nice condition, tight course. Just wish the restaurant stayed open past 9:30. You can golf until almost 10:00pm in the summer, so it would be nice to be able to grab a bite afterward instead of driving to the grocery store.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Butte Montana

Nice place but for a family. Main activity is golf

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Time share comes to mind. No family activity except a game room. Limited food doing the day and one resteraunt at night. Give me a one time fee of 40,000 and Yearly maintenance fee of 500.00 and I will get you a one week stay. Prices are an estimate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, CA

Nice getaway for the whole family!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel is located on the golf course, and the view is very peaceful especially early morning. Nice surroundings in a quiet resort setting.
Cons: The air conditioners could be less noisy when in use. It would be much convenient if they serve some good food for breakfast.
Location: The location of the hotel was great. It was convenient to go Glacier National Park or nearby towns.
We had a family get-together in a few years there. One of our daughter and her son joined us after 3 day had passe, but we found out that their studio room was not available, so the staff told us that it was going to be in a different building which was about 10 minutes away from us. My daughter got settle down the so-called upgraded condo, and I decoded to make a statement that it wasn't un upgraded at all as it was inconvenient for all of us, not expecting that they would change my daughter's room. Later, I got call from the same staff, asking if my daughter wanted a room in our building. She felt awkward as she and her son got settled down already and didn't feel like moving again. It was nice for the staff probably had talked with her boss, and they were going to give us real upgraded room (standard room) to my daughter, but they could have done it from the beginning. My husband and I enjoyed walking around the blocks near the hotel every morning, and our families enjoyed swimming, cycling and playing tennis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very clean hotel. The staff was nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Quite Clean Place

Posted May 30, 2017
I would highly recommend this place to stay, and if I'm in this area again I would stay here. The rooms are very nice, the staff is nice and being on a golf course the grounds are very well kept. It is quite at night and the bed was very comfortable. I knocked off one star because of two things; 1) they held a very high deposit (double the room rate we paid) which seemed too much to me and 2) the water sprinklers outside our room came on around 5am - I understand they need to water early in the morning but it being right outside the room it woke me up.
4 out of 5
by josephTara

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Kerin, Hotel Management
Thank you Tara! I hope you stay with again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet and area, cleanliness, amenities as adults separate from kids as a choice. Great food and room nice and spacious
Cons: Being easier to charge things you buy at hotel to room as there was a lot of unnecessary paperwork involved
Location: close to Glacier national park and close to Kalispell and Whitefish mountain
Quiet area by the golf course and the amenities were wonderful as there was a separate adult only amenity area and one for families. Everyone friendly and helpful as well as great food from their restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Kerin, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind words. We will work on streamlining room charges. We hope you will choose to stay with us again
4 out of 5
by Alison

Beautiful. But oddly heated

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay, but the hotel rooms have very odd heating system that intermittently turns on, blows cold air before warming up which would not be an issue if it weren't right next to the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I will have maintenance check on the heating in your room. Thanks for the feedback. We will work to improve the heating and hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Madison

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Kerin, Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating. We hope you can stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Enjoyed our time there room was sizeable and comfortable only facility we used was the adult hot tub area and was well taken care of
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Kerin, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We hope to see you back soon