Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful escape

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Comfortable,spacious room with a wonderful view. The bar & grill offered a convenient quick dinner options with good food. Very friendly knowledgeable staff who were familiar with the area. Appreciated the work out area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicoutimi

Magnifique hôtel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Confort, commodités, emplacement, tranquillité
Cons: Aucunes
Location: Visite de Glacier, golf, randonnées etc..
Tou était parfait, il n'y a rien à redire . J'y retournerais sans l'ombre d'un doute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Size of the room and peaceful setting
Cons: There is no breakfast and the reastuarant is closed so had to go back into town for breakfast
Location: It is situated on a golf course and close to Glacier National Park
After a long day of travel we found this an ideal place to relax and unwind. The room was large with a king bed and small balcony. We only needed it one night but in the future will plan to stay longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Kerin, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you were able to relax at Meadow Lake. Although the golf course has a small cafe' for breakfast we are working on getting full breakfast service for next summer. We hope you get a chance to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NW Resort with amenities

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Meadow lake Resort was a fine resort with multitudes of amenities -golf, fitness, family fun, restaurants, spa - close to Glacier NP & Flathead Lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Texas

Beautiful views

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Views
Cons: Coffe Shop could be open longer
Beautiful golf course, beautiful mountain views and great food in the Bar & Grill. Convenient to Glacier Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Kerin, Hotel Management
Thanks for your suggestion. We are working on expanding the coffee shop hours and offering more breakfast items. We hope you able to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Condo facilities were complete. Very clean.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Good location close to glacier park. We were reluctant to go to the Nite Owl restaurant but it is the place to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near Glacier

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Spent a nice evening there after being snowed out of glacier park activities , staff was very accommodating and dinner in restaurant was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
A quiet and peaceful stay after a long days drive. Had all the ammenities my wife and I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Very nice and close to Glacier National Park

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, restaurant, fire pit...
We only stayed here one night, but I would have loved to stayed here for a week. Great location, close to Glacier National Park. I really wanted to stay at a lodge in Glacier but they were all booked up. So this came up and I booked it. I would highly recommend it over the lodge inside the park! It is not far from there and it is so comfortable and cozy. The restaurant is very good and the fire pit makes the evening complete. Great stay for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Meadow Lake Resort

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location was great with the view on the golf course. Food options were fine and not too expensive.
Cons: Loud plumbing noises.
Location: The resort is not too far from the West entrance of the Mt Glacier National Park.
We did not have a lot of options when we decided of this last minute trip to Montana. Fortunately, we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Resort. The room was totally fine with good space and large bathroom. Also, the fridge offered enough space to store food (snacks) and water for the entire week. The staff was really nice and helpful as most people we met during our trip. The internet was really fast for an hotel and free. Parking was really easy. Grocery shopping was really convenient with a grocery store open 24/7 at the end of street.