Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d Alene, Idaho

Right at ski lifts.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Bedroom and living room accommodations. The only way to be comfortable traveling with several people.
Cons: Nothing from my point of view. Even our picky traveler very happy.
Location: Whitefish 8 miles, Glacier about a 40 minute drive. We took the free park service shuttle from the West side to the East side of Glacier one day.
Checked ahead to see about room accommodations. When I booked I saw that most of condos did not have A/C. I did take fans but was pleasantly surprised we had A/C and fans in the room. End of season so almost everything had closed but close to town so we were very comfortable and satisfied with our stay. I would stay here again should we travel East again. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menomonee Falls, WI

Great mountain hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We loved our summer stay! Nice and quiet. Because they are condos, you don't get any service to the room. Loved the washer and dryer and kitchen. No pool was sad for my kiddos who are too young to go in a hot tub.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Sawyer

Decent place

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was the last decent place available when I was looking for lodging. I think it was overpriced for what it was, but that is the norm this time of year. The location is out of the way for Glacier NP and town, but they have a lot of summer activities you can do there. There was a very loud neighbor and even though there are quiet hours, I did not know who to call when it was the middle of the night and the music was booming. The condo was nicely outfitted with plenty of dishes and such. The pull out couch bed was pretty bad.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Moses Lake WA

Great Getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great getaway for the family. Visited Glacier and enjoyed the events on the Big Mountain. Would do it again!
4 out of 5
by Martha from Kamuela

hot hot hot condo in Whitefish

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
newer condos on Whitefish Mountain... really set up for winter occupancy. The biggest problem was that there was NO AIR CONDITIONING. When we first entered the condo, it must have been 100 degrees, the sun beating down on it. If you are visiting, either talk to them about it or expect to be very hot. By the third day it had become cooler/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sacks of potatoes for pillows; otherwise great

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The condo and the building were great, but the pillows were honestly the worst we have ever experienced. We are flexible, well-traveled, and do not typically complain, but it was like sleeping on a giant sack of potatoes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, disappointing policy

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and furnished beautifully. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking and serving our own meals.
Cons: Cancellation policy should have a shorter window than 30 days. Sheets and towels are rough and abrasive.
Location: Just about 5 miles from the town of Whitefish, nice views as you look out from the mountain on the way. But 45 minutes drive to Glacier National Park
The suite we stayed in was lovely, but it turned out to be much further than Glacier National Park where we planned on going every day. We wanted to leave 2 days earlier than planned but were told there was no refund for the unused nights, even when we called the week before. That was disappointing. Left a sour impression when we were unable to speak with the manager, always told he had just left or wouldn't be in till later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Illinois

Pleasant stay in the Montana Mountains

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Underground parking, elevators and very clean.
Cons: Nothing really other than the bathroom sink was in a very tight location. You would knock your elbows on the side walls while brushing your teeth!
Location: As I said above about our experience at the hotel, we were close to Whitefish, Kallispel, Colombia Falls and Glacier National Park where we spent most
Very nice location which was really for skiers but is just as much fun in the summer if not more! Chair lifts, mountain bike trails, hiking trails, luge ride. Spectacular Views!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

winter ski trip

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Excellent and very friendly property management staff. Condo was somewhat basic but also nice, and it was clean. Ski in/out and lockers were appreciated. Had fitness room and a roof top hot tub with a view. No complaints.