Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Appleton,WI

Great proximity to Glacier National Park!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The beds were great. The cabins are very nice! Stocked with everything you might need.
Location: It is between Columbia Falls and Whitefish, MT. Very close to West Glacier entrance to the park.
We were in MT for only a couple of days after a wedding in Lakeside. We wanted to go to the park, although the smoke and fires were an issue. We booked a cabin for ourselves, our daughter and her family with a 14 mo. old. It was GREAT! Clean, very comfy and such great staff. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lethbridge, alberta

Rediculously clean. Loved it

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Beautifully clean and comfortable cabin. Really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Close to major attraction and highway but quietly hidden in the woods. Excellent staff. For sure will book this resort again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great place to stay. Rooms are nice. However you can hear the road from the cabins. Super close to whitefish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great spot to have a family reunion

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff,
Cons: Only negative is the large A/B units were easy to lock yourself out of accidentally. We had to stash extra keys in other units. That should be fixed
Location: Easy access to Glacier and Whitefish! Get to Glacier early to get a parking spot!
We were in the area for a family wedding. There were 8-10 cabins with wedding guests. The units are close enough to find each other easily, but far enough to not interact if you didn't care to. We had a BBQ at one of the units one evening, and all the other wedding guests were able to wander over, bring their own food, chairs, drinks. People went back to their cabins on their own schedule- some stayed to play cards late, others left as soon as it got dark. It was very convenient to Glacier and the airport. Not everyone had cars, and we were able to coordinate trips to the park and airport easily. The front desk was very accommodating. They were very responsive to a hot water heater issue we had and generally as helpful as they could be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Malta, New York

Cabin was very comfortable and roomy.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: I loved the cabin
Cons: Just if it was further from the road.
Location: Close to Glacier National Park and nearby towns for shopping. The zip line was close by.
Everything you needed was supplied. Kitchen had all cooking utensils, pots, dishes and coffeemaker. Bathroom towels and soaps. Laundry facilities in hot tub and sauna building. Privacy and secluded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Beautiful log cabin

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The log cabin is beautiful.
Cons: Wifi.
Location: The hotel is located just a few miles outside of Whitefish on 40. Very easy to drive into Whitefish or to Glacier National Park.
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was the wifi was spotty at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great place to stay if your visiting Glacier National Park. 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Very nice cabins. Great convenient location.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice place. Quiet. Convenient to area activities and airport.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Going to Glacier NP

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Only thing negative is the wifi! Lack of wifi!