Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Texas

Fantastic Stay!!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We went to Montana for a wedding in Kalispell. The folks at North Forty were very invinting and accommodating. We felt like we were staying at a full service vaca rental, not a hotel. The price was very affordable for what we got! They have full kitchens so, for our 4 day stay that worked out nice because we were able to do breakfast and lunches which saved us a little money. Also, It was close to most everything that we needed to get to in Whitefish and Kalispell. Montana was just beautiful in our April visit! But...back to Texas we go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrhead, Alberta

Nice cozy cabin located in the woods.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great place to say! Affordable, cozy, cute cabin! If we go back to Montana would definitely stay at North Forty Resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Rustic and charming, the full kitchen was great! The wi-fi was very weak if any at all. On a bright side, great place to unplug!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banff, AB

Great stay!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Quaint and private. The hot tub didn't hurt either
This was a great experience staying at the resort. The cabins were very cute and exactly what we were looking for. I could have slept for days in that bed too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I would choose this place over a hotel any day!!! Great service and everything you need to be comfortable!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secluded Cabins Close to it All!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Secluded cabins that offer a nice quiet place to rest. Whitefish, Columbia Falls, and Glacier National Park are all very close. Cabins are clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, Mt

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Perfect spot. Close to Glacier and close to a bunch of local eateries. This resort has all you will need. Will stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forked River, Stati Uniti d'America

Great cabin

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Loved the cabin suite with full kitchen in the woods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: location and hot tub.
Cons: nothing
Location: Glacier National, sightseeing and Whitefish is a nice group of restaurants.
From check- in to departure an excellent experience. I called the front desk on two items, both taken care of immediately. Good location to Glacier National and Whitefish. Perfect quite, private cabin. Would give highest recommendation.