Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Our room was very clean and quiet. The bed was really, really comfortable. We both can have trouble with our backs if the bed is not supportive enough. We had absolutely no issues and slept very well. Also, we like to sleep in a cool room and we were able to adjust the temperature so it was comfortable for us. We were traveling with our dogs and there was plenty of space close by to walk them.
Cons: It would have been nice if the restaurant had been open but the reason it wasn't was completely understandable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Bobbie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice comment. we value our customers and want them to feel at home while staying with us. Hope to see you again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast. Staff accomodating.
Cons: Get an elevator.
The hotel needs an elevator. Seniors have a hard time carrying luggage up two flights of stairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Bobbie , Hotel Management
I apologize for not having a elevator. Thank you for the letting us know that the breakfast was good and the staff was accommodating. hope to see you again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

3 night stay for vacation

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were vacationing in the area and spent most of our time in the National Park or the Whitefish area. This hotel was a little out of the way but was at least $60 per night less than anything in Whitefish. Room was very quiet, clean and the staff was friendly at both check in and when we ran into them during breakfast. We would stay there again for the savings it offered over other hotels closer the the park.
3 out of 5
by Rosanne from West Coast

Okay to stay...

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff. Nice outdoor heated pool. The room was clean but the overstuffed chair was so dirty I had to put a sheet on it before we sat on it. The extra charge for pets is high also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel, very nice, spacious room, helpful.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The staff were very helpful. The room was large and immaculate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room was clean. It was nice to have breakfast in the morning and get back on the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ellendale, nd

Nice standard room

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: 1 employee had some poor service. Drop room rates just a little would make it seem more appropriate for what you received
Was a very nice standard room. A little roomier than most. Good bed and pillows. Loved the little patio on to each room. Just seemed a little pricier for what I was expecting and received.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was easy to find, and the staff was friendly. Our room and the hallway had not been vacuumed despite noticeable piles of dirt, trash, etc., which caused concern about the general cleanliness of the establishment.
4 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly and good hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Great size room and quiet. We had a pet and the accommodated us well.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room could be better. A lot of dust and the carpet didn't seem cleaned in a while.
Location: The location is OK. Not much to do around the hotel. That wasn't a concern of ours. The fact that they took pets was our biggest concern.
The Hotel was pet friendly and big spacious rooms. We have a pet and they were very accommodating. The room had a "pet" odour a bit more than we had anticipated. The room was tidy and beds were very comfortable. For the most part a great hotel and glad that they accommodate pets.