Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Everything was good but got in late and in the room the air condition was going full blast and the bathroom lights we on. So I thought we were in the wrong room! All was fine in the end.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Further than expected to GNP but very clean and good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great spacious room. Mall attached. Walk to restaurants downtown. Breakfast was the only low point. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

A nice hotel that could be great

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The room was great --even had a small balcony. The only drawback to this place is that to get to our lovely room we had to go through the laundry and housekeeping areas which are always dark, dingy and crowded with housekeeping carts. In fact all the hallways need brightening up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finger lakes area of N.Y.

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room was clean. Had Wi-Fi and cable. Bathroom was a little small. Nice location downtown. Easy to walk to stores and shops. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Friendly staff, greeted every time I walked by a staff member. Clean room, amazing location attached to mall and in the middle of downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice and clean, the breakfast was amazing!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel!!! The roommate clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. The swimming pool is cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great in town location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Connecting to shopping mall made stay even more pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but good place to stay in town

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Big room and nice bed and the 2 TV's.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Glacier National Park was the best thing to do in this area.
Got there they had the room out of service but they put in another hotel down the street which was a upgraded room and did not charge me for that night. When I got back to the Red Lion I was upgraded there too so that great thing to do for all of the trouble of packing and unpacking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This place was great, highly recommend, made to order breakfast!