Ratings based on 1,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or.

Far exceeded expectations in every way.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location connected to a Mall for shopping and close to erverything.
From the check in to Breakfast the complete experience was the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very good hotel. Great staff, clean rooms, and very quite overall stay. The only thing it's 45 min away from the actual Glacier National Park. (Too far for someone who doesn't want to drive there every day of their stay)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mill Creek, WA

Convenient to downtown and Glacier

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Room comfortable and clean with a nice TV. Hot breakfast with made-to-order omelettes appeeciated. Atmosphere in hallways could use improvement as they are a bit dark and dreary. Easy access to Hwy 2 to either go east to Glacier or west out of town towards Idaho/Washington.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Everything was good but got in late and in the room the air condition was going full blast and the bathroom lights we on. So I thought we were in the wrong room! All was fine in the end.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Further than expected to GNP but very clean and good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great spacious room. Mall attached. Walk to restaurants downtown. Breakfast was the only low point. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

A nice hotel that could be great

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The room was great --even had a small balcony. The only drawback to this place is that to get to our lovely room we had to go through the laundry and housekeeping areas which are always dark, dingy and crowded with housekeeping carts. In fact all the hallways need brightening up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finger lakes area of N.Y.

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room was clean. Had Wi-Fi and cable. Bathroom was a little small. Nice location downtown. Easy to walk to stores and shops. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Friendly staff, greeted every time I walked by a staff member. Clean room, amazing location attached to mall and in the middle of downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice and clean, the breakfast was amazing!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel!!! The roommate clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. The swimming pool is cold.