Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great place to stay while in Glacier

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great breakfast, good proximity to park. Worked well for our purpose
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

very poor cusyomer service from front desk

Posted Jul 4, 2017
my husband has physical disabilities and we had booked an acessible room for 3 nights, one when we first flew into Kalispell and the other two nights at the end of our vacation. when we arrived we adked for help with our bags and they ignored our request and kepp talking amonst themselves, finally I got a cart and I was having a hard time liading the luggage on it and the three people at the front desk looked at us and turned away and continued to talk amonst themselves. the ladt two days of our stay our room was not cleaned when we arrived nack at yhe hotel to shower before dinner. The whole stay was miserable and I will never book this hotel again and I will not book it for my film crew when they are in Kalispell working. Cheryl D. Ford/ Promise Productions , LLC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant hotel in convenient downtown location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, great breakfast, close to shopping (connected to a mall)
A good place to stay. Located downtown but not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

convenient location in center of the Town.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Clean bathroom and comfortable bed.
Cons: The courtyard needs a major overhaul new sod and clean the pond....
Location: Located next to small mall for needed items.
Friendly efficient staff at check in. Free parking. Quiet .. A good breakfast included..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel! Very clean! Staff incredibly nice!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Bathrooms are small but room very clean! AM breakfast that is provided is hot with large selection! It is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin MN

Nice place!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Great clean place with a great breakfast. Pool and sauna were also great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised in amenities list

Posted May 25, 2017
No restaurant and no bar as advertised. Could have stayed at a newer cleaner place less expensively.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent location! Walk to shops and restaurants

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, location, helpful staff, amenities.
Cons: Free massages! Just kidding!
Location: Shop Western Outdoors for a great selection of hats, boots, clothes!
They have the best free breakfast I've ever encountered! Omelets made to order!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Hotel is close to downtown area

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good, but long lines for omelettes.
Cons: Put coffee in the rooms
Location: Glacier Park was a short drive from the hotel.
Was disappointed that we had to get dressed to go get coffee. Prefer coffee in the room. The jacuzzi pools were lukewarm and very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
I was in Kalispel for my dad's funeral. The stay at the hotel was good and food and great shopping were all within walking distance. My grandchildren also loved the pool.