Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Experience.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Location, service and breakfast.
Cons: Not that anything I can think of it.
Location: Right in heart of downtown, great shops and resturents... Next to Mall..
We enjoyed our stay. Good service, great location and wonderful morning breatfast. Thank you. I recommend this hotel to everybody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Good Location, Comfortable and Quiet

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very quiet. Enjoyed the included breakfast.
Location: Close to the downtown and several restaurants and tourist attractions. Hotel has an attached mall which is convenient.
Comfortable clean and quiet room. Stayed two nights and felt very relaxed. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice central hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean rooms better, fix indoor hot tub.
Location: Close to shopping & restaurants
Room carpet wasn't that clean and the phone had something sticky all over it other than that room was ok. Bathroom was clean but toilet was plugged when we arrived, someone came right away to fix it. Pool was very chlorinated & cold, the hallway by the pool had a very strong chlorine smell wouldn't want a room there. Indoor hot tub was luke warm, outdoor hot tub was a good temperature. Outdoor sitting area was nice. Breakfast was good with an omlette station. Room wasn't cleaned properly after first night. Buying drinks/snacks at the front desk was a pain, staff didn't know any of the prices or how to do basic math. Walking distance to shopping & restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly, great amenities

Posted May 12, 2016
Clean, Friendly, great amenities in the heart of Kalispell, Montana with walking distance access to the mall (literally connected to it), the local coffee shop (Montana Coffee Traders - excellent) and downtown. Easy drive south to Flathead lake and northeast to Glacier park. Great stay for the Spartan race!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted May 9, 2016
Excellent reception from the front desk. Proximity to the mall and all amenities. Love the breakfast that is provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the room was very nice.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Location was fine for my needs.
Was there for a funeral so just needed a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eckville Alberta

great hotel will be staying here on my next trip a

Posted Apr 22, 2016
the staff are great. breakfast in the morning was superb
5 out of 5
by Gino from Alaska

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, staff, pool, location, and rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean standard rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very nice and clean standard rooms with a lot of ammenities. The staff was very nice and they also had an awesome pool room and sauna.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Coaldale

Loved it

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a quick shopping trip and loved this Hotel. Breakfast was great.