Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finger lakes area of N.Y.

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room was clean. Had Wi-Fi and cable. Bathroom was a little small. Nice location downtown. Easy to walk to stores and shops. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Friendly staff, greeted every time I walked by a staff member. Clean room, amazing location attached to mall and in the middle of downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice and clean, the breakfast was amazing!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel!!! The roommate clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. The swimming pool is cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great in town location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Connecting to shopping mall made stay even more pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but good place to stay in town

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Big room and nice bed and the 2 TV's.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Glacier National Park was the best thing to do in this area.
Got there they had the room out of service but they put in another hotel down the street which was a upgraded room and did not charge me for that night. When I got back to the Red Lion I was upgraded there too so that great thing to do for all of the trouble of packing and unpacking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This place was great, highly recommend, made to order breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The price and the breakfast were good.
Location: Walking distance to the old part of town.
The room smelled bad. The carpet looked old. The hallway had low ceilings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to shopping and big breakfast.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Everything was clean and comfortable. Like that it had a indoor pool. Across the street from the Visitor's Center and lots of shopping, in fact it was connected to a mall. The breakfast was excellent, with a personal chef.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe

Good price near services & great breakfast.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Only stayed one night passing through on the way somewhere else.
Connected to a shopping mall, everything you could want or need while traveling was within walking distance. Breakfast provided was excellent with cook to order omelets in pleasant setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...walking distance to historic downtow.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
We loved the area. My only issue with the hotel was that the indoor pool was freezing. Everything else was good and the breakfast was amazing.