Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Wow, what a great complementary breakfast. The make omlets for you and lots of good traditional breakfast foods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Average hotel - Over priced for what you get

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Central location in downtown. Easy walking to numerous places to eat and shop
Cons: Go beyond cosmetic room sprucing up. Adjust prices
Location: Near a shopping mall and downtown shops and restaurants. Good central location.
There is nothing special about this hotel. The room was standard but shows wear - carpet was "lumpy" indicating worn/deteriorated carpet padding. Hallway carpets were showing wear and stains. Room AC was noisy, old and difficult to adjust. Pretty standard "free" breakfast - eggs, sausage, potatoes and "pancakes" The upgrade was a guy making custom omelets. Those were good. Lobby is nice - but I'm not sleeping in the lobby Pricing of $230 to $300 per night is high for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo,ND

AMAZING Breakfast!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The skillet omelette breakfast and buffet was enough to make us all come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula MT

Wonderful Choice!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Amazing bedding! Six pillows!!!
Cons: Not much
Location: The hotel is located in the midst of so many options for all meals, coffee and shopping!
We took our international guests to this hotel in hopes of a beautiful Montana experience with the luxuries of a high end hotel and we got just that. Very impressed. Great breakfast and great service throughout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Sherrie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We loved our room, and staff were great. Awesome breakfast. Would have liked coffee pot in room, and both hot tubs were closed. We really wanted hot tub after hiking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: Rooms need updating or deep clean the furniture. Bathroom was too small.
Location: Nice walking distance to places.
Accessibility room had no handrails in the bathroom toilet area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Not worth the $$$$$$

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: cleanliness, staff responsiveness, maintenance
The hot tub was out of order, and after hiking that was a main reason for booking the hotel. The room was very clean, the carpets where the breakfast is held are filthy. Trying to print boarding passes at the front desk kiasok failed multiple times and staff wasn't helpful. AC didn't work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clerk was very courteous and was able to upgrade to a larger room to accommodate our family! Would stay there again! Very pleased!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled our stay upon arrival.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness and function of all the amenities.
The staff at the front desk was wonderful. Unfortunately, after traveling several hundreds of miles and really looking forward to some pool and hot tub soaking, we discovered that both hot tubs were out of commission. In addition, the hallways and walkways were dirty, the outdoor area was lovely, but needed a good cleaning, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great place to stay while in Glacier

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great breakfast, good proximity to park. Worked well for our purpose