Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Needed a hotel just for a night, this was the best price for a well reviewed place and it was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Great place,breakfast was nice overall staff was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Our stay was pleasant and the staff was helpful. The family enjoyed our stay at Super 8 in Kalispell, MT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okotoks Alberta

Great value

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The price and the cleanness
Cons: Coffee is terrible too weak
Location: Close to shops
Very clean and the price was great would definatley stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Good value hotel with easy access to Kalispell. Decent breakfast, clean, comfortable accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good breakfast, clean room, I think we had 2 full beds, not 2 queen beds like we ordered but overall very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location for the job.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix the elevator
Other than the slow and smelly old hydraulic elevator the place was very clean and presented well. Friendly staff and good breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to highway

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast could be better, needs a renovation
Ok breakfast nothing special but you can't beat the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, alberta

Nice super 8 close to shopping

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: It is newly renovated and we stay there about 3 times a year .
Cons: It has already been improved
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
My husband and I love it. The staff are awesome and the hotel is clean and quite. It is about 10 minutes by car to all the shopping and restaurants. We can't wait to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Great price, staff and location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The staff here are great, rooms and facilities are clean, hotel is in a good location that is easy to come and go from throughout the day.