Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noxon, Montana

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Parking
Location: Location was ok, no views but not bad access
Parking was the only thing that needed improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kimberley, BC

Centrally located, very convenient.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: The hotels shower was very good, but, not as good as their pillows. Overall it was a very restfull stay.
Cons: It could use a workout room.
Location: We were there to shop, being centrally located meant everything was close by.
It was very relaxing, did all we wanted, except get the bacon we wanted at Sykes dinner, they used to have the most amazing bacon. Apparently it became to costly and they started serving run of the mill bacon, to bad, we're going to miss that dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lolo mt

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: location, room rate
Location: lake
nice room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast ,convenient location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, AB

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The staff was friendly enough, the breakfast sparse and the cleanliness questionable. However the rates were quite low so my expectations were not that high anyways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immaculate and "new"

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Recently renovated and this was brought home by all the easily accessible electrical plugs for charging my many devices. All was immaculate in very well appointed room. Something unusual: the standard in-room guide to hotel & region was new and tastefully informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from helena, mt

Clean and close to everything. Great basics.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Clean, great staff, and great basic hotel. Close to town and a 10 min drive to the hospital where I was working. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good close to Montana's.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: close to shopping easy to find.
Location: good location for me.
was ok bathroom fan didn't work other than that pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Invermere BC Canada

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: wifi service could be improved.
staff excellent, shopping great, Canadian dollar sucks. we had excellent meals next door within walking distance. enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and inexpensive

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Super 8 is a budget motel, so there's no reason to expect much in the way of amenities. The motel sits adjacent to a highway, surrounded by malls and box stores. The room was clean. Nice firm mattress. The TV worked, as did the (somewhat noisy) air conditioning. The front desk manager was friendly and welcoming. My room had a very musty smell, however, which was most noticeable upon entering the room. Within a few minutes it was no longer noticeable. I didn't try the breakfast offerings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels