Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Good value hotel with easy access to Kalispell. Decent breakfast, clean, comfortable accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good breakfast, clean room, I think we had 2 full beds, not 2 queen beds like we ordered but overall very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location for the job.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix the elevator
Other than the slow and smelly old hydraulic elevator the place was very clean and presented well. Friendly staff and good breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to highway

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast could be better, needs a renovation
Ok breakfast nothing special but you can't beat the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, alberta

Nice super 8 close to shopping

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: It is newly renovated and we stay there about 3 times a year .
Cons: It has already been improved
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
My husband and I love it. The staff are awesome and the hotel is clean and quite. It is about 10 minutes by car to all the shopping and restaurants. We can't wait to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Great price, staff and location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The staff here are great, rooms and facilities are clean, hotel is in a good location that is easy to come and go from throughout the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Friendly staff and great room. Excellent bed and pillows. Lots of space in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convent & affordable

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Reasonable costs for a quality product.
The motel work just fine. The staff was friendly. The motel has been updated recently with a large & convient breakfast area. Would stay next time in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to down town

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: they provided an excellent for their free breakfast . Room redone and very clean . Would stay there again .
Cons: pleased with it alll
Location: close to down town and excellent ski area
travelling through and found the hotel to conveniently located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noxon, Montana

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Parking
Location: Location was ok, no views but not bad access
Parking was the only thing that needed improvement