Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Motel full of contradictions! Absolutely wonderful Front Desk Staff / Less than desirable accommodations. Ironic that you would find the kind of wonderful Courtesy and Customer Service from this Motel staff that you would hope to find at a 5 star hotel, but usually don't and get charged out the ying-yang to boot! :-b The Motel itself is old, outdated, run down, unclean, and presents a sad, sad continental breakfast that they serve with pride and a smile. Very Ironic! I don't think they have the kind of consistent clientele that would give them the challenge (or money) to improve the facilities. It's almost like, "why bother?". However, a very good choice to stay if you just need and economical choice and just a place to crash.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel is very dated and needs updating, shower was grungy and shower head very low.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Needs some maintenance. The bathroom is looking. Bit shabby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Needs updating....rooms smelled of animals or smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GREAT FALLS, MT

EASY TO FIND- VERY NICE CLERK- BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: PLEASANT STAFF AND BREAKFAST WAS GOOD
Cons: WINDOWS NEED SCREENS AND NEED TO OPEN
Location: CENTALLY LOCATED FOR OUR STAY. WE WENT TO BOTH HIGHSCHOOLS AND IT WAS RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE. A FEW RESTAURANTS AND STORE RIGHT NEAR BY.
JUST NEEDED A BED. MY SON WAS PLAYING FOOTBALL SO THEY LET US CHECK IN A LITTLE EARLY AND WE DROPPED OF CASES AND DIDN'T COME BACK UNTILL AFTER 11:00 AT NIGHT. WE ALL TOOK SHOWERS AND THERE WERE 5 OF US- PLENTY OF HOT WATER. GOT UP REALLY EARLY AND HAD BREAKFAST. LOTS OF CHOICES, WELL STOCKED, AND THEN WE WERE ON OUR WAY. THE HEATER IN OUR ROOM WAS TORN APART BUT WE DIDN'T NEED IT ANYWAY BUT DIDN'T LOOK GOOD. COULDN'T OPEN WINDOWS THAT WAS A BUMMER WOULD HAVE LIKED TO AIR ROOM OUT. I MADE A MISTAKE AND BOOKED A SMOKING ROOM AND MY FAMILY DOESN'T LIKE THE SMELL AT ALL. THEY OFFERED TO MOVE US BUT WE DIDN'T HAVE THE TIME. WE HAD TO GET TO THE GAME. BIG MISTAKE.........BUT THAT WASN'T THE MOTELS FAULT. BUT DID WE EVER LEARN OUR LESSON. THE BED WAS NICE AND THE ROOM WELL STOCKED. I WOULD GO BACK BUT INTO A NON SMOKING ROOM.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

changed terrible room to a good room

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: yes, only after changing the room
Cons: we were given a terrible room with torn furniture air and refrigerator not working. After we complained we got a very nice room in different building.
Location: convenient location
if I rate the hotel by the original room they offered us I give it a big 1, after we complained the second room I give it a 4. you figure how I can rate this hotel? My rating is based on the first room offered to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Older facilities needs upgrades.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: Upgrade number of plugs for laptops and phones.
Location: Glacier National Park
Room clean enough but needs greater attention to shower. Water in shower runs hot and cold depending if another room flushes toilet. Room furniture and electrical needs to be upgraded to reflect the needs of modern travelers. One plug available in room for laptop or clock and no place to charge phone does not really cut it. Chair arms worn to the point where padding exposed. Breakfast was a deluxe continental stile with waffles, muffins, bagels, boiled eggs, and dry cereal making a grade of A+. Staff friendly and made the stay good enough we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again...

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Quick check in and check out.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room.
Location: Not a huge nightlife. There is a casino across the street from the hotel.
The room was dirty...hair in the bathtub/shower area. The ice box area of the mini fridge had something spilled and discolored the ice; also, it needed to be defrosted BADLY. The carpet was dirty. I lifted all corners of the mattress to check for bed bugs as I felt the upkeep for this hotel was very poor, the under-padding and sheets were stained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel, easy access from main road

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice hotel but very noisy because it's located across the street from a railroad yard. You could hear them hitching cars together all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Close to glacier national.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Ok nothing special but good value. Also, walking distance to some restaurants.