Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Good clean spacious room. Close to all amenities. Breakfast could be updated to accommodate more people quite busy and really creates a frustrating start to the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place, nice staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Make doors sturdier, ensure outside balcolny door is locked.
Location: Lots of good food and places toeat.
My only complaint is that the hotel has clearly been retrofitted. There's an outside balcolny that gives access to other rooms, and the door wasn't locked on my side. But basically a good place. Staff very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel close to Glacier National Park

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Not worth the money and room is very smelly, had to go out and get a room freshener. Air conditioner was not working. I would not recommend this to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The beds were old, pillows flat and the glaze was worn off the tub. Needs updated!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leduc, alberta

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We've stayed here a few times, for the price and location well keep staying here. Staff was sociable, room was clean. Free WiFi was handy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Tired Motel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel is in need of a makeover. It shows it age (my guess 50+) Owner needs to spend money on carpets and bathroom reno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plantation, FL

40 minutes to glacier national Park

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Older motel Loved you can park in front of your room. Happy I could find a room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Needs a bit of work.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Curtains needed work. 3 very tiny pillows. Dead bolt didn't work and security throw was broken off. They did fix it but was obvious lack of communication between staff about problems in the room and it was late when we had to have this problem fixed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fron Connecticut

Room smelled terrible had to purchase Febreeze and

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Non smoking room stunk so bad of old stale cigarettes, disgusting, had to purchase and use an entire bottle of Febreeze just to make the place smell better. Had to purchase pillows the ones provided should be thrown away. Arrived to see a guest vomiting in the parking lot. Not a good first impression. Wanted to charge extra for first floor because we are handicapped and could not do stairs. Would not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and run down

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Wouldn't stay again. Broken doors and locks. Torn furniture. Not clean. But staff was ok.