Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Guy from Belgrade, MT

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very nice. We rented a room with a microwave and frig, but for some reason we were upgraded to a suite with full kitchen. the room had a bit of a musty smell. We are not too picky and for the most part we enjoyed our stay there. They also have sites to pitch a tent or park an RV. They have showers and bathrooms for campers.
2 out of 5
by Wim from Middelburg

Heel hard voorbij rijden!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Dit hotel viel ons nogal tegen. De kamer was erg klein met bijzonder oncomfortabele bedden. Gelukkig hadden we voor de optie met kitchenette gekozen, waardoor we onze bagage daar kwijt konden. De ventilator in de badkamer had het geluidsniveau van een orkaan!
3 out of 5
by lisa from Great Falls, MT

Hard Bed

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
After driving a lot, I was in need of a good nights rest. The mattress was so hard (firm) that I got very little rest. Otherwise, the room was nice and clean. I had a lot of driving to do the next evening, and felt a bit sleepy due to not having a good nights rest. Firm is good, but hard mattresses fail to help in restoring a body to feel rested for the next day. I give a very low rating for the poor quality of the bed. I have a firm mattress at home. Yet, I can rest with it. I've only had it for 2 months.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

グレイシャーナショナルパークに近い便利なモーテル

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: ナショナルパークにアクセスしやすい。
Cons: 鍋、その他調理器具の衛生状態。ルームクリーニングの不徹底。
Location: グレイシャーナショナルパークは、今なお氷河の残る山々や湖、多種多様な動植物を有する 壮大なナショナルパークで、自然を保護しつつ 適切に維持管理されている。想像を超える勇壮な美しい自然環境の中で、体力に応じたトレッキングコースが用意されており、また、ボートやカヤックを楽しむこともできる。
部屋のインテリアは可愛らしい山小屋風の感じでスタッフの対応も良いと思った。キッチン付の部屋をとったが、支給された鍋底の黒い塗膜が半分以上剥げていて、料理に黒いかけらが混入するので気持ちよくなかった。 10日の滞在なので、アパート感覚でルームクリーニングは頼まず適当に自分たちで片付けながら暮らすつもりでいたが、1週間後、長く清掃しない訳はいかないのでクリーニングさせてくれと言われたのでお願いすることにした。 ところが、掃除機をかけただけで、シーツは変えられておらず、トイレもバスタブも清掃された痕跡がなく、こうしたホテルは初めてで大変驚いた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales UK

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Nice grounds with a range of accommodation.
Location: Just out of the town so short drive to shops and restaurants. A&W within walking distance if you like good burgers.
We stayed in a room just for the two of us but would stay again with the kids. Nice grounds with things for the kids to do. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good a simple buffet style but everything you needed apart from milk for coffee and being British cant get used to this coffee creamer ! Would stay again without question.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good Loc. on the way from Airport to Glacier Park

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Comfortable room, nice décor, breakfast was OK. Oops! Please add a bit more to my review? I said all I want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel dichtbij Glacier NP

Posted Sep 20, 2015
We hebben hier 1 nacht geslapen aangezien we Glacier NP wilden bezoeken. De accommodatie stelt niet veel voor. Niet veel ruimte om je koffers open te klappen. Wel een kitchenette en tafeltje in de kamer. Beetje sombere kleuren in de kamer, maar prima om een nacht te verblijven. Er zat zelfs een gratis ontbijt bij (toast, muffin, yoghurtje)! Vanwege de locatie tov Glacier NP een aanrader.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great stay for entering West Glacier, following.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: the cleanliness, conveniance, 2-room in one for 2-bed, decor.
Cons: Sound proofing from traffic, but not bad.
Location: Best location for a night before entering Glacier national Park, west entrance.
We took a 2-bed room, with a pleasant surprise of each bed in its own room, within. Nice pine pole furniture, clean comfortable, updated appliances. Nice bathroom. Located near intersection, so some traffic noise, but not bad. Great stay!