Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Plenty of activities for the family right at the motel. Rooms are spacious. The kitchen area was nice for an extended stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was adequate. It was a bit old and in need of repair and updating, but it did have a frig and microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop by Yellowstone.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Room is nice and clean, stuffs are nice. Good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from カリフォルニア州

グレイシャー国立公園まで車で20分ほどの便利な立地のホテル

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: 宿泊した部屋は,ベッドルームのほかにダイニングルームがあり,キッチンも併設されていた。ベッドに座って夕飯を食べる必要がなく,ゆったりした間取りで快適だった。
Cons: 敷地内には自販機以外に特に食料品等の販売がない。もっとも,車で五分くらいのところに大型スーパーがあるので,問題はない。
Location: グレイシャー国立公園外ではあるが,国立公園まで近いので,観光に便利。
受付のスタッフが親切で,設備も整っている。部屋にキッチンがついている部屋であり,なべ等もあったので,何かと便利であった。国立公園へも近く,便利。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Glacier National Park

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This is a decent motel with all the basic facilities. We stayed here on our recent trip to Glacier National Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Western Exposure.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel features a western facing entrance. This raises the rooms temperature on hot days. The rooms air conditioning air output seems labored for its size. After removing the filter grate I discovered the the filter was clogged with particulate matter. It looked like the filter hadn't been cleaned in years. Needless to say the unit worked better after I cleaned the filter in the tub. Thanks to the western exposure the room didn't cool down until the sun set around 9:30. I also clogged the tub with the matter that I washed from the filter. It took twenty minutes to remove the material, by hand, to restore my tub to working order.
4 out of 5
by Wen-Hui from Taiwan

nice location

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
我們住的是家庭房,可住六個人,基本上是一個房間有雙人床,另外兩張床在客廳。只有一間衛浴,雖然以住的品質並不理想,但算乾淨,有廚房可至附近超市買東西煮食。有附簡單的早餐,以它距離Glacier NP的地理位置,還是一個不錯的選擇。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Proximity between Glacier Park and highway to Bozeman
Cons: Better lighting in parking lot during darkness
Location: Close to great fishing (Flathead River) and Glacier National Park
Small Room for a Queen Bed, no access to one side of bed (against wall) one of us had to crawl over the other to get in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: great local hotel and staff
Cons: request stay on side of hotel not facing the road.
Location: endless opportunities nearby to hike, explore, dine. enjoy!
I'd stay there again. Try it and budget most your time to enjoy the park and surrounding community.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Closter, NJ

Western Inn --Columbia Falls, Mt.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
The service was great. I especially liked the complimentary breakfast. The room was very comfortable. The view was magnificent. Highly recomnended!