Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent resort in eureka

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious cottage room with top of the line bed, bedding, fixtures, decor, and furniture. Great golf course. Friendly staff.
Cons: I have no complaints. Really none. But expedia wont let me save unless i complain. But i really loved this place.
Location: I was here to visit my daughter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thanks Robert! We hope to see you again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Beautiful facilities!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Rustic facilities were spacious and well appointed. Staff was ready to help!
Cons: The quality of the food.
Location: This hotel is off the beaten path because it is a golf outing location. It is perfect for a golf get away!
The rooms are super nice. But, the best part of this hotel is the outgoing, friendly staff. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thanks Jill!! Next time you come out, you'll have to try our new dinner menu!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great spot! A lot of activities. Fantastic golf course and facility. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Incredible facility! Definitely worth staying at. Only 45 minutes outside of Whitefish and a beautiful drive. Rooms are amazing, staff was perfect, food was great, and the pools were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Excellent, staff was great and friendly. Mark golf pro went out of his way to help my daughter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Chicago

Very comfy

Posted Mar 1, 2013
I loved the room , very comfortable, clean, beautiful views. I would stay here again. Would have liked to be able to order a movie since not much on tv (I was with my teenager) and there was no daily cleaning service.