Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting Experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Stayed on Saturday night and the crowd of people there was interesting. Someone was yelling down the hall around 4am and the clientele was just not my cup of tea. The staff was fine, no problems there. At the end of the day, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerfield, NC

Location is difficult to find

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It's obvious that the road has been rerouted and that you now have to come in from an alternative route that is made even more confusing with current construction. It made it difficult to get back onto the major highway and that is why I would not recommend this hotel to a friend. The hotel itself was average.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Run down

Posted Sep 19, 2016
As I pulled into the parking lot I couldn't believe the condition of the outside of this hotel. So I could only imagine what the inside would look at. The lobby was clean and the staff was nice but our room wasn't ready and was told it would be at least an hour and half. As I was back to my car I spotted a broken window and a bother cracked window. I did not feel safe to stay at this place with my sister and niece.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown

Hotel California

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Have elevator but out of order, Don't get breakfast late cause the cleanup crew have a nasty attitude .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hallway smell like cigarette smoke. the bathroom was dirty and the water in the bathtubs would not go down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was not stable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
One of the beds was horribly unstable making hell lot of noise. We could not sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Best stay ever

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I love everything about this place. I'll be back very soon thank you hotel staff for lovely stay ☺😃😎
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel facilities are well maintained. Rooms smelled of mold/mildew/smoke. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 1, 2016
My grandsons foot was black from walking on their rug that was filthy. My daughter got athletes foot from walking on the rug. The garbage cans were beyond filthy, having waste from previous guests still in them. The shower rod was broken and the handyman had to come in and fix it. The breakfast buffet was actually really nice and there was always a continuous flow of food. Pool was nice as well but there was an obscene amount of bees as if there was a bee hive in the area near the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

DUMP OF A HOTEL!! THEY SHOULD OF PAID ME

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The only thing that was good was the beds were comfortable.
Cons: First the entry from the main road. The main hallways were old,stair had cut up rugs on them and smelled like wet dogs.need food at breakfast!
Location: my husband and I took our children to Dorney park and white water rafting so location to those areas were great. However, I believe Ramanda owes me $
WAY TOO MUCH MONEY FOR THIS HOTEL!!I WILL PROBABLY NEVER STAY AT A RAMANDA AGAIN. HOTEL IN A DARK AREA, OFF THE MAIN RD WITH NO SIGN- THE SIGNS THEY HAD WERE LIKE PAPER " GARAGE SALE" SIGNS. BREAKFAST WAS TERRIBLE. FOOD ALL OVER THE FLOOR. BOTH DAYS NO COFFEE OR MILK FOR COFFEE OR CEREAL. THEY HAD A FEW DONUTS BUT RAN OUT OF FOOD EVERYDAY BY 920AM AND IT WAS CLOSED AT 10. THE PLACE WAS TRULY A DUMP. TWO TOWELS IN THE ROOM- HAD TO ASK FOR MORE TOWELS EVERYDAY TO THE POINT I KNEW WHERE THE LAUNDRY ROOM WAS- THEN NOTICED THERE WAS ONE WORKER WASHING AND FOLDING SHEETS AND TOWELS IN THE DUMP OF AN AREA. THE POOR LADY WAS SWEATING, OVERWORKED AND IM SURE VERY UNDER PAID-YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES! NO NUMBERS ON THE DOOR- SWIPED RANDOM DOORS IN THE NUMBER THEY GAVE US AT CHECKIN. OLD BROWN DOORS, NO CUPS IN THE ROOM, NO BIBLE, AND THE DRAWER WE DID HAVE CAN BARELY FIT CLOTHES FOR A WEEKEND FOR 2 KIDS NEVERMIND 2 ADULTS! twice my daughter was in the bathroom and the vent fell on her head. Staff didn't seem to be sympathic.The only staff that were helpful was a gentlemen who was cleaning and the lady in the laundry room.