Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was ok. It smelled light stale smoke. The pool closed to early and was not clean. Beds were small. But the area is near everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel in need of remodeling

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The location is central to a lot of restaurants and a major road.
Cons: The room needs to be cleaner, smell better, and the bathroom remodeled.
The desk clerk was outstanding. The breakfast good. But the non-smoking room stunk. There were a lot hairs left on the walls of the bathroom. The floor felt dirty. There was black mold in the edges of the grout. It felt tired, old and in need of a face lift.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Hotel staff is very nice. If I had an issue they were quick to get it taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like cigarettes throughout.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Feet stuck to the room floor. Smelled like cigarettes in hallways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel was in a decent location and seemed fine when first going in. However both beds were extremely uncomfortable, the pillows were lumpy, and the sheets were stained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Worst experience ever!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
On my first actual overnight stay a man was trying to brake into my room via the connecting doors, who does that?! I had to request a room change at midnight and could not sleep scared that it would happen again since the room I was switched too also had a connecting door. I've stayed in many places and never had such terrible experiences. I don't tend to complain or write reviews but this was definitely deserving of one. Another thing, the smell in the hallways is terrible I don't know if at some point there was a water overflow that may have along to the rugs and the humid sewer type of smell stuck around. I don't know overall I will never again stay in a Ramada that is definitely a fact.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Rooms and hallways reeked of mold and smoke. Changed rooms but the second room was not much better. The electronic keys did not work consistently. Had we not arrived so late and tired we would have left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel location, condition, cleanliness very poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Doors thin. You can hear every room door that opens and closes and every conversation that goes on in the hallways. The bathroom and bedroom door knobs were so loose I was scared to even turn them thinking they might fall off at any given moment. The tub faucet also was loose so water sprayed out of there while using the shower portion of it. Found broken glass under the sink outside the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Adella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels