Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel was in a decent location and seemed fine when first going in. However both beds were extremely uncomfortable, the pillows were lumpy, and the sheets were stained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Worst experience ever!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
On my first actual overnight stay a man was trying to brake into my room via the connecting doors, who does that?! I had to request a room change at midnight and could not sleep scared that it would happen again since the room I was switched too also had a connecting door. I've stayed in many places and never had such terrible experiences. I don't tend to complain or write reviews but this was definitely deserving of one. Another thing, the smell in the hallways is terrible I don't know if at some point there was a water overflow that may have along to the rugs and the humid sewer type of smell stuck around. I don't know overall I will never again stay in a Ramada that is definitely a fact.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Rooms and hallways reeked of mold and smoke. Changed rooms but the second room was not much better. The electronic keys did not work consistently. Had we not arrived so late and tired we would have left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel location, condition, cleanliness very poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Doors thin. You can hear every room door that opens and closes and every conversation that goes on in the hallways. The bathroom and bedroom door knobs were so loose I was scared to even turn them thinking they might fall off at any given moment. The tub faucet also was loose so water sprayed out of there while using the shower portion of it. Found broken glass under the sink outside the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, Run-Down & Dirty

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The beds were uncomfortable. There was overflowing garbage cans all over the property. Beer cans were all over the ground. The room was almost clean. The carpet was fraying, paint was chipping and the bathroom needed some work. Free breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Kathi, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Our apologies for the garbage situation and points mentioned about the room. I am happy to see you enjoyed our extensive complimentary continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Very Disappointed

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hot tub faucets are nearly impossible to reach, uncomfortable climb to get to them. Ridiculous amount of mold around the hot tub (see pics), bathroom overrun with ants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Hotel is in bad condition. Overpriced for this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Shawana

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Kathi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful 4-Star review!