Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Ok

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The pop were nice just didn't like wet blankets and smell of mold or wetness from laundry in whole building..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Convenient location. Poor Wi-Fi service. Limited offerings for continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice, kids enjoyed the pool, and continental breakfast is always great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Outside Philadelphia

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Not much. The free breakfast was OK.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Location is a little funky as a U-Turn on a major highway is involved.
The hotel was having renovations done. The hallways were dusty: there were "wet paint" signs were all over. Our room had a certain smell to it; the bathroom was not nearly as clean as it should have been; the pillows were uncomfortable as was the bed. Generally, I have nothing good to say about our stay. Explore your options before considering booking at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no curb appeal

Posted May 1, 2016
the tub was clogged and we told them when we went out the first day of our stay and when we got back nothing was done about it. they changed our room and the toilet didn't flush in that room!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Kathi, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I regret that we had to move your room in order to thoroughly repair the tub. I appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

What can I say, it was cheap.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: It was cheap and not dangerous.
Cons: Everything.
Location: The location was convenient but hard to find, the signage is terrible.
It was really hard to tell if was under renovation or just slightly short of being abandoned.Parts of the building had wide open windows, but there were no obvious construction equipment. We stayed on the second floor and I really do not think there was an elevator. Mostly it was just a bit depressing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Kathi, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We have signage posted throughout the building, however, we make every effort to not make the hotel look like a construction zone. We are thrilled that renovations will be complete by the end of this month.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Under renovation?

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel is being renovated, but the room was either partially done, or really badly done. The door's deadbolt didn't lock without lifting the door. The sink faucet leaked really badly when turned on. The shower head was covered in residue. There is a large grass area for walking dogs, but covered in garbage.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Kathi, Hotel Management
Our renovations are wrapping up, and we are very excited. It is my hope that you shared your concerns with our staff in order for us to continue to improve. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice suites but under construction

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Good deal for a log suite with a hot tub in the room. Only negative was they are under construction and the area where the suites are is in the construction zone. I was a little nervous as to what the room would be like as we walked down the hall but was pleasantly surprised by the nice clean large room. They also have a restaraunt on site which was excellent after a long day of driving. Overall 4 stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Kathi, Hotel Management
It is great to see that you enjoyed our large one-bedroom Jacuzzi suite. Thank you for bearing with the construction. It is days away from completion. We look forward to having you return to enjoy the beautiful new look.
1 out of 5
by Jake

Worst hotel I've stayed at in a very long time.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very unclean. Management accused us and charged for a broken TV which is completely false. They refuse to call me back about the situation. Do not stay at this hotel. Saw Google reports of similar situation in the past. Scammers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Kathi, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. The TV's are inspected daily, and it was found with a hole in the screen upon your departure as discussed with you.
1 out of 5
by Tyrone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels