Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The hotel needs some remodeling, fixtures are old and rooms very gloomy ( no overhead lights). Staff was fine and friendly and located close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
I needed a clean and comfortable place to stay for a night before flying out of the area and I was not disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to work.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: All components in the room should work
Location: Near Mall and dinning
Got to hotel around dinner time after work. After going out to dinner I got back to room ant TV did not work. Front desk recommended unplugging the set and plugging back in. The TV turned on but the remote did not work so only 1 channel was on. Very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens

Family weekend!

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: The free breakfast and the location.
Location: There is a mall across the street and food every where.
Second time staying at this hotel and the room I had was much better than the first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Great hotel for a good price. Had a wonderful experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with poor beds bathrooms

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Stayed at the hotel and it seems hotel needs renovations and replacement of all of its items. Entry to hotel is also not convinient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Close to everything including shopping. Close to major highway and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allentown, PA

It was a nice hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
It was a great hotel, I got a nice hot tub suite. Staff was really friendly, made sure I had everything I needed. The only problem I had was the hot tub wasn't big enough for two adults, & the vending machine selection was not extensive. Besides that, an overall great experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Dont be fooled by the nice outside

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: barmaids were nice, front counter people nice
Cons: cleanliness, disrepair, outdated, smelled, and too much to list. Surprised Ramada franchise allows it in their chain
Location: airport
People are fine, and booked it based on what the outside looked like, and the inside and getting to room felt like i was in the shining movie. Rust all over the shower curtain holders, creeky beds, just a gloomy place. Hallways smelled like curry or something, I dont know but very strong. Disappointed for sure. Staff nice though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alerts

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Broke door, tv don’t work, hair in the bathtub....