Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Nicely updated hotel. But would have liked an ice machine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Very comfortable beds. No ice maker or beverage machines but the staff was nice and got me pop and ice from the bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

LEJOS DEL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD Y TAXIS CAROS

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: AGRADABLE LA DECORACION. LA HABITACION Y EL BAÑO BUEN TAMAÑO.
Cons: AMPLIAR EL HORARIO DE SERVICIO DEL RESTAURANTE. TENER UNA PEQUEÑA TIENDA.
Location: NO HAY ACTIVIDADES CERCA.
EN GENERAL BIEN Y EL RESTAURANTE CON HORARIOS LIMITADOS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is great , except the air conditioner is a little noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Overall, the hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. The only thing I'd recommend is the hotel should change the bathroom sink and vanity. It's too small and hardly enough surface to place toiletries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
A little dirty but all in all a great place. Close to everything
3 out of 5
by Lauchie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lee Anne from Nelson BC

Skky shines in Whitehorse

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room with great shower pressure. Friendly, helpful staff including the airport shuttle driver. My only disappointment was the restaurant was closed for menu renovation. All was not lost as the neighboring hotel had a decent restaurant. I would definately visit the Skky Hotel again when passing through Whitehorse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel with modern rooms and a nice restaurant

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Modern and practical design.
Cons: Generally adequate heating, but the bed is very close to the window and it's very cold near the window.
Location: Across the road from the airport and the transportation museum.
Judging from listings, this is one of the few hotels in Whitehorse with a modern decor. I liked that. Their slogan "Big City Luxury in Whitehorse" is a slight overstatement, though. :-) The restaurant in the hotel does Japanese-Korean-Canadian fusion food, which seems very popular. The kimchee bulgogi poutine was great!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great sushi and Korean food restaurant. Good staff.