Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It was okay. Room key issues. Mxkdjslxnbxiskxmxnsksldnkdkd
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Its been said that you get what you pay for. NOT!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Well, where do I start. The lights was not working, bugs in the room, pad for the mattress was old and worn out. The table had crumbs on it and when I wiped it with a wet towel, old black dirt was on it as if it never been cleaned. The lamp shades had dust all on it. One lamp had two light bulbs and only one worked. When my husband went down to get towels for a family, they only sent one wash clothe and one towel. Because the room was so dirty, we decide to go to IHOP for breakfast. If you don't clean the room, you surly don't clean the kitchen, although it did look clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Would recommend! Staff was great and room was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I liked the hotel, just had an issue with the toilet, I had to hold the handle all the way down until everything was flushed down, other than that, no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok for size and it wasn't filthy but the bathroom floors were stained and just looked dirty. The room was suppose to be non-smoking but it smelled really bad, like old smoke. Not impressed with "breakfast" either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia from St. Louis

pleasant experience

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
the room was just right for a simple overnight stay: clean , pleasant, comfortable and economical excellent walking space for my pet
3 out of 5
by Pravin from Chicago

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good but some small improvements needed. There was no TV remote in the room. The receptionist was of not much help as the only thing she said she could do is to inform the manager. We were 2 adults + 2 kids however only 3 towels were provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels