Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There for a wedding.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Good value for the money.
Location: Small town on the way to Myrtle Beach (45 minutes away). Not really that much to do unless you are there for a particular reason.
Room was very comfortable and everything worked as advertised. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Renee R, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such positive feedback. We hope you will stay here again next time your in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Had business in Whiteville

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: See above..
Location: Main drag, easy to find.
I don't usually stay in Quality Inns but I was pleasantly surprised by this one. Clean and comfortable for a one night stay on business is all I can ask for and this hotel delivered. Not luxurious by any stretch but functional. Typical scratchy undersized bath towels would be my only complaint, but hey if that's all I can complain about...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Renee r, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback we look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wilkesboro, NC

Nice people and clean!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
We enjoyed out stay at this hotel. People were nice and rooms were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Renee R, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this feedback. We are glad you enjoyed everything.
5 out of 5
by Brandy

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel your rating. We appreciate your business and hope to have you stay with us in the near future. Kind Regards, Renee R.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
The bed was comfortable and that made it for a nice stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Renee R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey. We are happy to enjoy that you had a good night rest. We hope you will stay with us in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We booked the day we intended to stay. The staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean and spacious, and it was an overall awesome stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

convenient location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: stop automatic doors from slamming closed
Location: Bojangles across street, close to many food and shopping conveniences
friendly staff at front desk, ran out of food 45mins before breakfast ended, noisy room with thin walls and could hear talking next door, all doors slam when closing, can hear people in hallway due to opening under doors, refrigerator nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Office manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a online review. I would like to apologize for the noise and the loud doors. I have spoken with maintenance to get that issue fixed. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Trevis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Floors needed to be cleaned better. Both carpet and the bathroom floor needed attention.