Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great value. Plenty of parking spaces. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Overnight

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
The room was clean and the hotel was nice. The continental breakfast had the basic breakfast offerings - about wat you would expect. The Brew House restaurant across the street offered great dinner fare. The only unfortunate part of our stay involved interactions with a staff member that seemed to be unhappy t be there. Otherwise the other saff members were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Rooms are small for the size of bed. Comfortable bed, and nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperate stay but only thing available. Ok stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not a bad overnight stay for the money. Wouldn't recommend it for a multi night stay especially with the whole family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Easy check in and satisfying breakfast. We were visiting Lake Geneva and this was an economical option.
4 out of 5
by Graham

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
nothing fancy, good price. staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Christine

Disappointed

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible value, for the size of the room, lack of amenities, our room was horribly overpriced. Everything was clean and new in the room, but it was so small. Plus, there was a disgusting smell in the room, which I hoped would ebb with the air conditioner running, but that never happened. Perhaps because the air conditioner was not working right - just blowing cold air but doing nothing to take the humidity out of the room. It was cold and dank in the room all night long. Had a nice warm shower in the morning, but the towels were so thin and whimpy that it took a while to dry off. Overall, pretty disappointed. Glad we were only there for over night and probably won't be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family wedding

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We booked 3 rms for a family wedding nearby. All rooms were clean and comfortable. The free continental breakfast did not include eggs or any type of meat, but was adequate to start your day. Check-in staff was very friendly and even called our room shortly after arriving to see if the room was acceptable, and to let us know to call it we needed anything. Across the street was a nice brew pub restaurant with great cheese curds. In older neighborhood, but appeared very safe. Overall for the price was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by patrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Hotel stay for campus visit

Posted Jun 7, 2017
My 6'4" son had to sleep on the floor. The lady working said no cots were available. We had reserved the room for 3 adults!!!! We had ONE king size bed. Plus the breakfast choices were just ok. Wish there were choices like yogurt, boiled eggs, etc.