Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Cute Motel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Close to shops and bars.
Cons: Couldn't get power points in the bathroom to work.
Location: Didn't do any activities sadly, but you can walk everywhere. About 100 meters form the sea.
Quiet, close to everything. Staff where really helpful and room was clean. Only staying one night for work and room had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We arrived outside check-in time and it was great to see on the board our room and the key was in the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Nice friendly staff made the check in & out smooth as could be. Hotel is modern. Rooms are on the smaller size but still a nice place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
No hassle if arriving late. Enjoyed stay. Comfy and clean. Warm. Great shower. Great to have breakfast included in cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review. Delighted you enjoyed the room!
4 out of 5
by Taru

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Close to beach, shops and food places. Good free continental breakfast ready in your room.
3 out of 5
by Hanumant

Small size rooom

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room size was too small for 4 persons. The size is suitable for only 2 persons , no electrical connections and points in other room, for room heaters.
5 out of 5
by Alisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great staff. Easy walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

You must stay here

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location with all the facilities you will need. Nothing is too much trouble for the kind and helpful staff. Lovely having breakfast provided each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. He definitely made the difference!
Cons: Cleanliness could be improved.
Location: Very close to the beach, to town centre and to the ferry that goes to the other side of the ditch.
We spent one night only but I think it was very nice. Very good location and good value.