Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Perfect hotel for a romantic getaway, secluded but super central to anything you could need! Will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to everything

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Highly recommend. Bungalows 38-50 best. So handy to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Generally very good to exelent experience. The bungalow was well thought out and kept very well. A few "premium" touches like being delivered to your bungalow by buggy and baggage picked up and transported back to the shuttle on the way home. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was exelent everywhere on the island including the breakfast buffet. Lots of provided shared facilities (pools, snorkeling, kayaking etc) - could perhaps have had more kayaks available at any one time as demand was high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Lovely peaceful bungalow, private and quiet

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really. Perhaps a botanical walk with a guide to learn about some of the beautiful trees and palms that have been planted.
Location: Laid back relaxed atmosphere with boat tours and all sorts of non motorised water activities for your use.
Couldn't have been more relaxing. Breakfast buffet had plenty of healthy selections, and a great choice of hearty options. The bungalows are situated surrounded by gardens giving a wonderful feeling of privacy. Staff were so friendly and happy, always smiling and helpful. We didn't find the prices for self catering supplies to be much different to home and the restaurants were very reasonably priced. It was everything we hoped for plus more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted May 1, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Comfort, clean, quiet.
Cons: Colour is little bit dark outside.
Location: Very central, easy to access activities
I and my husband had a great time in Hamilton island ,we really enjoyed every single day,it is beautiful island and staffs are excellent : happy, friendly and good services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FANTASTISK!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Det var i særdeles topklasse. Det levede virkelig op til forventningerne. Værelset var nyt og rent og pænt, beliggenheden god og service i top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Wunderschöner, neu renovierter und sauberer Bungalow inmitten eines angelegten Regenwalds. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und stets bemüht den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Zimmerservice täglich. Restaurants sind fussläufig zu erreichen. Zum nächsten Supermarkt gelangt man mit dem kostenfreien Bus in etwa 5 oder zu Fuß in etwa 10 Minuten. Frühstücksbüffet ist reichhaltig und gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Spacious room, located close to beach and swimming pools, and reasonably private. No staff to speak to at the bungalows, check in/out at Reef Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional!

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The Bungalow was the perfect size. Not too big, not too small. The perfect couples retreat!
Cons: No, not really.
Location: Location was perfect! Close to the marina and restaurants.
It has been the best getaway my husband and I has experienced. Hamilton Island was breath takingly beautiful and the Palm Bungalows was the icing on the cake! We loved it there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great facilities always cool tenoerature.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Solitude, cleanliness and confortable. Lots of greenery and flowers
Cons: Nothing. For a very hot climate, this was excellent with outside chairs and hammock
Location: Beaches walking pools and sea sports
Good kitchen great bathroom, easy access to breakfast and pools and beach. Quiet solitude