Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sd

Close to sports arena

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The only good think is that is close to the sports arena
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
It's okay needs a refrigerator. Looks old and needs to be more clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't come again

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
We booked 2 rooms, but one of them smelled very bad (like someone smoked in the room & used a lot of perfume to cover it). We told the reception that and got another room. The pillow in my room was besmirched, and there was a hair on my friend's pillow. There's no shampoo in the room, so my friend just washed hair without it. I didn't even wash my hair that night. The next morning, we found a lot of ants everywhere, on the table, bed, my luggage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not an upscale hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
I took my 2 girks and left nothing like in description. Jot UOSCALE Smelled Weird and omen of the staff members was here and refused refund. My girls did not want to stay. Do not recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Not good. Beds are horrible. Air conditioner may be leaking, the carpet by the air conditioner was wet. There are ants all around the door and some inside the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
When I walked in there was no one, it took them about 30 minutes to check me in. In the back there was a raid bottle. The tv was staticy only a couple channels worked. There was no shampoo to wash my hair with only a bar of soap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Don't stay here.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Room had ants in sink and bathtub area. Mold growing on ceiling. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Beds also had stains. Sheets and pillows smelled bad. Sharpie marker on inside door. Area was unsafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Dirty room.Had a nasty smell.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Last time staying there.It was close to our destination so convenient but rather stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: staff were friendly
Hotel was really bad condition. They had cockroaches and the beds were too small. We were not able to us the pool because it was locked. The outside doors to get in to the hotel were all open and we did not feel safe. There was a lot of trash in the parking lot. Nothing was taken from us but we never felt safe. I had kids with me and they did not want to us the bathroom because they were afraid of the cockroaches. I would not go back to this hotel room ever again.