Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendora, CA

Convenient location

Posted May 13, 2017
The check in was fast. We requested a king size bed and we got two queen size beds, instead. They made it sound like we were getting a good deal because 'it was same price', I didn't like it, but the beds were comfortable, nice and firm. We got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We've stayed at this motel twice. The first time we got the two queen bed room it was kinda cramped but ok. This time we got the king room. It was Much roomier. Clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Okay place but rude staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The beds are not queen size like they say. They are full size. Really small no outlets to charge ur kids tablets or phones all the outlets are used . Couldn't find one then my son says to found one where in the roof. Really in the roof. Omg we wake up and and we said let's go check out the breakfast. And the breakfast is in the office what the heak. And it's cereal box u have to pour it and bread. And u have to tell them if u can get breakfast so they can open the door. I really don't like it but we didn't have a choice but to stay there my kids said that it smell in there . And they only have 3 none smoking that's all I saw but don't know.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Owners were rude asking for a deposit when it's not noted on the website
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Service was rude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: It was close to the event I attended
Cons: Room needs painting, continental breakfast was very disappointing
Location: None
OK - the presentation on the internet is far better than the presentation in person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Good, comfortable room.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Only drawback was the shared wet wall. All of our neighbor's visits to the bathroom came through loud and clear.
2 out of 5
by Jeannette from Lambert

rude

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
sucked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This is a local motel i rented for visiting family. The mattress was the only thing disappointing. It was like a spring board. Everything else was good. Room was clean and front desk had a very nice woman who checked us in quickly.
3 out of 5
by steve from los California, United States of America

nice

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except I could not have guests