Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Although a non smoking room, smelled of stale smoke and somewhat dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
I went ti get clean towels and face clothes and the maid told me she was only allowed to give me one face cloth. I ssid i booked for 2 people and she finally gave me another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2018
It was a nice experience and the price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitter Ca

Just needed to get away, got hot tub room.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Nice n quiet . Bed needed another blanket. Over all stay way good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The hotel was surrounded by small shops in the area. There is a Burger King and McDonald’s within walking distance. The room was not as nice as the picture. The comforter had stains that we were not aware of until our toddler pulled it to the floor. Also the shower head was pretty gross looking I’m sure if you scrub it would look 10 times cleaner. The carpet was so dirty and we didn’t realize until our toddler sat down and we saw the bottom of her feet. Only good thing is we were in town for an event and it was about a 5 minute drive. Extra blanket and pillows in drawers and air/heater work great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We spent 102 dollars to stay for one night. Ridiculous... I got a non smoking room bc we have small children and sure enough the room smelt like pure cigarettes . The receptionist saw we had 3 small children and still gave us a room that smelt like smoke and on the second floor. The bedding was nasty with stains all on jt. The paint job in the bathroom is like they stop caring about the job mid way through. If your going to spend over a 100 bucks.... might as well go to a Marriott.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It was great! The staff was awesome and really helpful with anything I asked. I’m definitely coming back here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again only if...

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay. Room 105. Once again we were not given an ADA room as requested nor were we notified that one was not available until our arrival. We requested a non- smoking room and of course one was not available. The innkeeper was kind enough to let my wife look at the room to see if it smelled like smoke, it did not, the innkeeper asked us to notify him if a smell appeared. He did offer to move us into an ADA for our second day if one was available. Overall, the room was comfortable, it allowed for me to ambulate around it with my walker. It did not have a coffeemaker nor hair dryer though our friend's room did. It did have a micro and fridge. The TP is strangely located directly in front of the toilet which made it difficult for me to reach. Handicap parking lacks, there are only two and both were occupied pretty much during our stay. We would likely stay again if accommodated with a non-smoking ADA room & bath.
5 out of 5
by Addisyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels