Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Nice tidy hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The Staff is awesome, very helpful and always willing to go over the board for you. Specially the hotel manager DaDaa was always keen to support.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is in the middle of city and not close to any beaches. You will need a ride to go to anything close by for market or food.
We stayed there with 2 kids. The room is spacious and room service is very good. We always found our room tidy and made up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Not accommodating to my needs and was rude and misled me to other services about the area for the managers own personal gain!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
A bit difficult to book via mobile phone. But overall was fine.
5 out of 5
by Chris from chandlers ford

Amazing value for money, friendly staff

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay here, amazing value for money with great staff and very cheap motorcycle hire which helped the poor location and very expensive price of taxi's (trying to sting tourists). very clean room and nice size, free water and great shower.
4 out of 5
by Charlene

Nice but secluded

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel would be good for business folk, but out the way for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great stuff

Posted Jan 27, 2016
From the first they help me a lot. Specially with the language they didn't hesitate in being my interpretersinterpreters at any time.
2 out of 5
by MAHAD SALIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Unhappy Camper =(

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: It had an elevator and air conditioning unit.
Cons: CLEANLINESS and updating would be a great start.
Location: Not a good location. Everything we wanted to do would cost $$$ for transport. Far from main attractions offered in Phuket.
When we arrived we noticed that the hotel wasn't exactly like we pictured it from the photo's we saw online. The rooms were small, fridge smelt like "Durian" and the walls, bathroom shower, sink, flooring, and shower curtain were full of black mold. Cleaning crew showed up daily I guess to empty the trash can since their was a sign in the bathroom that said you "CANNOT FLUSH TOILET TISSUE DOWN TOILET". We were expected to throw away used toilet tissue in the trash can instead of flushing it. We asked about the fitness center they had listed on the website and found out that the Fitness Center was three pieces of outdated equipment from about thirty years ago parked on the roof of the hotel next to the so called dining area. Everything was out dated NOT maintained. The televisions were from the 80's and the WiFi dropped every few minutes. Room power would shut off for no reason. The bath towels were old and frayed and the beds felt like we were sleeping on wooden boards. Services were limited to NO services unless you need to print your boarding passes where they charged you for each sheet of paper and there were four of us staying there. If you needed an iron this was NOT the place for you. This experience has prepared my family and I for any upcoming missionary trips we plan to take to a 5th world country. The location wasn't great either. We spent a lot on locals posing as taxi drivers because NOTHING was within walking distance besides a 7Eleven store at the corner.
3 out of 5
by Alexandra from Uk

Very cute hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stopover stay! Was lovely little place very pleasant. No restaurant and gym is on the roof so very hot but ideal for the price. Location was out of the way but ideal for us as we were renting a motorbike to Cape Panwa, which took about 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
by ANTONIO from Brazil

great days at rattana

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were really friendly. Excellent hotel