Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have went camping

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for, a non smoking room that reeks of smoke. It is in the walls, furniture, bedding. Clearly this had been a smoking facility for a very long time, even if it is not now, nothing was done to clean it. Whole place was in need of paint, and a cleaning. Basic cleaning was done, vacuumed and mirrors were clean, and sheets/towels clean. However, there were places on the bathroom wall where questionable yellow streaks were, carpet was old and peeling from the wall, bathroom was moldy smelling, and bathroom tub faucet was loose so would spray water out of the piping. It is a place you stay for a cheap night, but not to get comfy in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Most horrible hotel I have ever stayed at!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!! They should close this place down. It smelled like smoke in a non smoking room, beds were full not queen, sheets had stains and holes, bathroom was dirty! We didn't sleep at all! We left first thing in am and didn't even stick around for breakfast! I want my money back!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellis Ks

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Orbitz
It was very nice the Desk Clerk was very helpful and patient
1 out of 5
by Darin

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed. I smashed a bug on my shoulder while watching tv in the evening. When I woke up there was a cockroach next to the bed. I got into the shower only to find a dozen ants in the shower. I won't be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nope, did not stay. Looked like I would leave with something that I didn't have on arrival. Don't do it to yourself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Curtains

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: proximity to my daily destination.
Cons: CURTAINS
Location: Not much at all
I spoke with the staff on three different occasions about the curtain rod hanging loose, was told several times, they would be repairing it ASAP, It never happened. I put a long sleeve shirt to block out the Sun and people from looking into the room. I had my wife and Child to think about and their safety. I won't recommend it due to that incident. Cordially, F.F. Carattini