Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great room, great price

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very nice hotel. We had a 2 bedroom king suite and it was very spacious and for a great price. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast didn't have as much to choose from as I would like, but it wasn't bad. Found an old press on finger nail on the floor so my only complaint would be that the floor could have been vacuumed a little better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to all the activitiate we are at.

Posted May 30, 2016
Hotel was easy in and out and very clean . Breakfast food was well cared for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Horrible!!!

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The overall experience of our stay was very disappointing. There was a huge spot of black mold on the shower ceiling, spider webs throughout the bathroom, the A/C barely worked, the room was only cleaned 1 time by housekeeping and our stay was 4 days. Not staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Mary from SD

Older but clean; small pool; breakfast ok

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is older with old style deco, but clean and met our expectations for the suite we stayed in. Pool was small and clean. Kids liked smallness of pool, but only 4 people could use it at a time due to its smallness. The hotel is located In a typical hotel/restaurant arena next to a major highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Would def recommend. Great location, amenities, and decent price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overnighter on the road going across the country, was mostly concerned about belongings left in the bed of the truck. Had no problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Nice hotel, nice location

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Staff was very accommodating. My only complaint would be that there were only 30 tv channels with more than half having horrible quality!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sherrie

Awesome

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue I had was I lost TV/Cable for a majority of the night/morning on Saturday. Boring with no TV Customer service was Awesome!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel was very nice and comfortable for a nights stay.