Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Rooms

Posted Jan 25, 2016
When we were unpacking in our room we found dead crickets in the corner amd looked up to find a large spider web swinging in the corner. The desk staff was very nice and understanding and moved us to a suite. That room had a smaller cob web in the corner, mildew on the shower curtain, and stains on the bed spread. Just the thought of everything had me itching all weekend. If it wasn't for the freindliness of the staff, I would rate my stay as a 0.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Hotel was nice, better than expected! Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I left papers in the room. I called the Motel a day or so later, the papers were found and mailed to my home address. The lady that checked us in and mailed the papers was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls TX

Was located close to our family

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: location
Location: mall, shopping, restaurants
The hotel seemed a little dated but was comfortable. The only thing that really bothered us was the fact our room had not been cleaned when we returned to stay the 2nd night. We reported it and was told "sorry". I would have expected a little more than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amos

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was good and no problems that would change my mind about staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Good place to stay. Staff very friendly. Room clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by douglas

work

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area to stay and I have no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Robin GM, Hotel Management
Thank you, we appreciate the kind words and we hope you will chose us again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny

Not great

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Neighborhood was sketchy. Kind of trashy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Robin GM, Hotel Management
I am sorry you felt like this area was not safe. This is the south side of town and it is really safe, we have the college right down the street so you will see people walking all times of the day and night. Most guest chose us because of the location but, Please if you are ever back in Wichita falls please consider us again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Texas

Horrible Experience!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
First issue was that the room was filthy - socks turned black while walking around in room. Second, the fire alarm started beeping at about 2 am and when we called the front desk to ask if it could be reset were given this response "I don't know. You will have to wait for someone to come in the morning". After giving up on it, we decided to just get our showers and head home. But the shower head barely dribbled out water and it was COLD! We let it run for over 15 mins and it never even got warm much less hot. When we left around 4 am the lazy women at the front desk asked if we had a good stay and when we told them what happened their response was "oh", not can we put you in another room or any kind of apology. We travel to the WF area frequently as our daughter goes to college there, but we will not stay at this chain again.