Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Na........ ............ ............. ..............
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Charly Zeiler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Hotel was what you expect from BW

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Lady who checked me out was in a bad mood. And all 4 mornings orange juice was out. And they didn't even have eggs on Sunday. Disapointed withthe breakfast probably will stay somewhere else next year lady was just not nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Charly Zeiler, Hotel Management
TC, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay with us. That is unacceptable and with your feedback we can learn from it and strive to be better. I hope that you will come back and give us another chance to wow you.
5 out of 5
by Clay

One of the best I've stayed in!

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience, so good, we booked again three days later. Friendly staff, great hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful but lacking

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful. However, the rooms were freezing, could not get the heaters to work. Not enough towels, no sheets in the room for the sofa bed, tv did not work in two rooms, had to move once. Only 1 person at front desk.. very frustrated with the service. However breakfast was good. Rates were good, room size was awesome, decoration was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This. Hotel is one of the most pleasant ones I've ever stayed in. Most comfortable and friendly. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Charly Zeiler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you and hop to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

too scented

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
the suite was wonderful. the staff were friendly and helpful. the breakfast was good. the only issue I had was the renuzit plug in things throughout the hotel. I'm sensitive to smells and theirs drove me crazy.... have me a huge had ache. plus it makes me wonder what smell they needed to cover up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice stay. Location was right where we needed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Charly Zeiler, Hotel Management
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels