Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

little extras

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: lots of towels. it was clean . staff was very nice.
Cons: had a little trouble with the ac.
Location: location ...ok
I was trying to charge my phone, looking for my adapter, then I noticed on the night stand was a charging station. Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was a nice stay convenient to interstate. It was a cozy room nice clean pool. Hotel staff was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and updated

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Room was a bit crowded and beds were very firm. Linens nice and clean. Breakfast want that great but I'm picky about breakfast foods. My daughter's thought breakfast was great. I would definitely stay again. Not your typical "cheap"hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to Sheppard AFB.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel was newly remodeled. Pool area is nice. Room was great size and location. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel is fairly new. Our room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Parking lot was pretty trashy, but otherwise safe
Location: The hotel is conveniently situated along the highway. Unfortunately, the 24 hour whataburger across the street attracts some not so trustworthy folks.
Had a good nights rest there. Enjoyed the stay. The pool was crowed with lots of overly active and noisy kids. Everything else was good for a Comfort Inn class of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Under construction so parking was a bit difficult. Overall, nice room and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita falls tx

Posted Jun 11, 2017
We have always had good luck with the comfort inn chain reguardless where we were
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Older facility in need of a little TLC

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Highway access is a little restricted. The breakfast area is awkward and disruptive. Room was clean and Front desk was efficient. Morning person was delightful. Room did show wear and tear but it as comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fair Oaks, TX

Acceptable for a short stay

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Wi-fi didn't connect properly on my floor. I had to go to the lobby to connect to wi-fi and then return to my room each day. Stairwell was dusty and needed sweeping. Ice machine on my floor was out of order. The key cards failed three times.