Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous very welcoming and nice

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff excellent and great , rooms where nice and neat..Great stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
No internet for 3 days in business center ,pitiful
1 out of 5
by Garry

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was not what I was expecting for the cost. Next time I will go with my first choice. Disappointed in this room for sure!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel in the area

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Overall was a great stay but we were give a handicap accessible room. There was a door connecting to the room next door- I want to say this contributed to being able to hear our neighbor on the phone, or the walls are just thin. Granted, no one should be having obnoxiously loud phone calls at midnight, but we also should not be able to hear every word verbatim through the wall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fargo,nd

Newer hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice outside patio with firepit. Clean, updated room with normal hotel perks, pool and hot tub available. Location close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the room was great! We could hear the people next to us and in the hallway. It seemed to have really thin walls. We used our free hotel and the front office still charged my card for the whole amount. I called and they said they'd reimburse me. Let's hope they do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean and Quiet.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay...traveling through to Louisiana..very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super for a Visit

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was for my daughter to see her dear airman there in Wichita Falls. She was thrilled with everything about the Hotel!