Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Clean & conveniently located

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Location: The hotel is located less than 5 minutes from the shopping mall. There are plenty of restaurants located nearby.
The hotel was very clean and conveniently located close to shopping mall and restaurants. The hotel is located within 12 minutes of Sheppard's AFB which was the purpose of our visit. They have a great lobby where you can grab a cup of coffee and just sit and talk in quiet with your family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Kandice Roberson Assistant General Mgr. , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Wichita Falls please come see us again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Very nice hotel . Very clean. New. Rooms very clean and updated
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Kandice Roberson Assistant General Mgr. , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Wichita Falls please come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 27, 2016
We were treated by Brittney at the from desk and she was awesome! We had to wind up saying longer than we thought. All staff were nice, room was clean, over all hotel was fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Alana McDaniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Wichita Falls through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a Valued Guest we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Alana McDaniel General Manager Courtyard Wichita Falls alana.mcdaniel@hhmlp.com 940.696.0010
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaime from North Bend, WI

Mini getaway to Wichita Falls, TX

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the outdoor fire pits and would stay there again just for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alana McDaniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Wichita Falls through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a Valued Guest we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Alana McDaniel General Manager Courtyard Wichita Falls alana.mcdaniel@hhmlp.com 940.696.0010
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a nice stay. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice

Posted Mar 21, 2016
My stay here was very nice. Staff was helpful and polite. The room was very clean. There was a restaurant and bar. The only thing that would have been nice is a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sisters

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
I spent the weekend with my sisters! Paula at the front desk was sooo helpful. She walked me and my little girl all the way to our room. She was so friendly even though I arrived at 10:30pm!