Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Staff are not understanding

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We are a traveling baseball family. We travel almost every weekend. This tournament got rained out which is OUT OF OUR CONTROL.. The staff was rude and would not let me cancel even though I called right when I found out at 7 am. I will never use Expedia again OR stay at Days Inn OR any line of hotels associated with Days Inn. I've never had a problem cancelling when it comes to these kinds of instances .. Flat out rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and clean.
Cons: Replace the toilet seat in the bathroom.
Location: shopping, eating
The hotel was very clean and the staff was attentive. The breakfast was very nice and plentiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulphur Springs, TX

A fun Texas Ranch Roundup weekend

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our two night stay at Days Inn. The room and facilities were very clean and the staff were friendly. We also liked the location of the hotel. It was conveniently located with easy access to the MPEC facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress Tx

Traveling home

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We had stayed here once before, but this year the beds were terrible and our rooms needed updating really bad!! Carpet was bad, the wall had a chunk out of it! The bathroom was ok and seemed clean! The lady at the breakfast was NOT friendly and gave us dirty looks for walking in right before 9:00 to eat when she was closing! I mean really, 9:00am on a weekend people want to sleep in a little!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great value

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Will definitely stay here again if in Wichita Falls. Breakfast was good staff excellent. Rooms clean and best shower pressure ever had at hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This is a nice hotel. Only complaint is that the hide-a-bed was missing several springs on the base that holds the mattress. The mattress kept sinking where the springs were missing. Everything else was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Our party of three in two rooms were a little disappointed. Nice breakfast. Staff were friendly. One room smelt of tobacco the others air conditioner was rattling all night.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pablo from Granbury

Highly recommended, great beds!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay here when visiting family when traveling from Granbury. The hotel is 5 minutes from family and the rooms and restrooms are roomy. The beds are great and the black out curtains work as we need a dark room to sleep. WiFi is fast. I would highly recommend this hotel to any travelers. The check in and check outs are always fast and efficient.
4 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels