Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not fancy but clean and quite adequate.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I don't like being told I have to write more to rate the hotel!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wichita Falls Stqy

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Easy road access on my trip route. Good restaurants nearby
nice stay and clean friendly hotel. Good breakfast in the am but limited items
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Excellent wouldn't change anything. Check in was smooth. Room was very clean and comfortable. Located near very good restaurants. Priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
This hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomas

Descent hotel carpet a little dirty

Posted May 28, 2017
Overall it was a comfortable stay, served its purpose for my travel. Would probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
by LInda

Nice

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Visiting family and arrived before check-in and rooms were ready so let check in early. Front desk was friendly and the room suited what we needed. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Wichita Falls, TX

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Really nice place. On our way into breakfast my wife tripped on the marble slab in front of the fireplace. This could of been prevented if the marble was not the color of rug or set level with the carpert or even a color strip to indicate it was there. This would not stop us from coming backl
4 out of 5
by ABILA

nice

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
overall it was nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Lots of room with 3 queen beds (especially w/kids)

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price
Cons: No dead roaches on the floor
Overall no complaints except there was a dead roach in the floor beside one of the beds. Lots of room in the suits with three queen beds. The separate room with a queen bed should have an air condition too. It got really hot in there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The first room smelled but they gave us an upgraded room.