Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent hotel! Great breakfast! Friendly staff! We would stay here in our next trip to the Fals
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall. I am so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff extended a warm Wichita Falls welcome to you while you were here. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind thanks, Jennifer B. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

ROAD TRIP

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Bathroom, the walk in shower needs a barrier to the floor, water was all over the floor after my shower.
Location: Denny's was close by.
Friendly staff, big room, nice bed. Location was a little close to the mall for my experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you liked our friendly staff, spacious rooms, and comfortable beds. However, I apologize for the issues you had when showering. I have addressed your concern with my management team for future improvements. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer B. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Karin from Arlington

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending MSU graduation. Location was great, nearby restaurants and shopping. Nice hotel. Pool looked Nice, but we didn't have time to try it. Great free breakfast
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Not Good, not Bad, somewhere in between.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Would like to give it 3.5 It's a nice Hotel, clean, good breakfast, good staff but my own experience with the room was of a very noisy AC, with poor controls. TV was not so great either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you found our cleanliness up to your standards and enjoyed our continental breakfast. However, I apologize for the noisy air conditioner, as well as the issues with your TV. I appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention so that our maintenance team can look into these issues further. We hope that if you find yourself back in the area, we will have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Jennifer B. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marc, Thank you for your five star review. We are looking forward to providing you the same great accommodations and service the next time your business brings you to Wichita Falls. Sincerely, Jennifer B. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Conchitta from Slidell Louisiana

Wonderful staff at a fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was a late night decision and they were able to get us a room. The bed was awesome and room was great. Shower head was tricky and a little frustrating but clean and very hot. Staff was wonderful both checking in and out.
5 out of 5
by Beverly from Decatur Texas

Best place to stay and relax, super clean.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I go to Wichita Falls, Tx to shop. This is the best place to stay, right by the Mall. Super clean place to relax. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of items to choose from. Loved the pool area it was clean. We have stayed her before and always enjoy relaxing here. This is my choice at Wichita Falls, Tx.
5 out of 5
by Connie from Woodworth, LA

Best Value in Wichita Falls!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this Hampton Inn because it was close to the "On The Boarder" restaurant in Wichita Falls and it was getting late and we were road-weary tired from our drive from Santa Fe, NM. It was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. My husband even looked at the mattress label because he liked it so much! The management staff was very friendly and helpful and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Connie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with such positive feedback! We love being so close to On The Border and several other wonderful restaurants and are pleased that our location provided us the opportunity to serve you. We take pride in our hotel and we are so glad you enjoyed everything about your stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in Wichita Falls. Kind regards, Jennifer B. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Clean. Good location. Hotel staff was super friendly.