Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, great affordable rates, delicious breakfast! We will recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Staff was great and location great for our needs. would recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denison,TX

Nice hotel and view

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in was easy and flawless. The room was awesome, but had the faint smell of cigarette smoke. When I checked out I leaned it was a smoke-free hotel. The manager filled up via email about my concern after my stay. I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, Tx

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The suites are beautiful we will visit again. I liked the pool and the ducks watching us swim.
Cons: The exercise room should stay close until they fix it. The smell was really really bad you can't workout.
Location: Love the location it was quit. The outside of the hotel looked nice.
Please fix the exercise room. We enjoyed our stay on a nice street close to stores and food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Not the best Homewood Suites from the room to breakfast. It wasn't horrible, but not up to standards for the price and expectations. I would try another hotel instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

The location couldn't have been more perfect.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The visit with my son was perfect. With the mall within walking distance with restaurants and other conveniences we had a great time not having to worry about driving all over town to find what we needed. The staff was helpful rooms are clean and beautiful breakfast was delicious. Hilton does it again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Don't expect much customer service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Customer service training
We had a guest in the room above us who would not stop their children from running and jumping on the beds. The noise kept us up all night. When we asked the front desk for help with this matted we were told that they can not control what guests do in their room. They refused to ask the rude guests to stop the noise ! They really make you feel like you are bothering them if you ask for their help
5 out of 5
by Frances

You'll love it

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling in two cars with three grandkids - they loved the place. Great breakfast and wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
right by a lake with a walking trail. near a couple great BBQ restaurants.