Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lawton, ok

Cheap, comfortable but dirty

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Room was pretty dirty. There was a pacifier under the bed and a opened box of condoms in the night stand drawer. staff was slow at check in but very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Front desk people were very nice.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The room suited its purpose. Just had a funny odor. The price was really reasonable and friendly service. Plenty of storage space. Bathroom needed work done. Rather out dated.
4 out of 5
by Cymri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lousiama

Ghetto run down area.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Never stay here. Stay in the other motel six. I did not feel safe in this location. I would not have stayed here. I could not get a refund so I did.
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DEBRA

Great Stay at Motel 6 in Witchita Falls Tx

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is the third time that I've stayed at this Motel 6. I will continue to book this Motel. The room is always impeccably clean and staff is always friendly. I also love that they are pet friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan

Good nights sleep

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
GPS made it easier to find. Nice Room for age of building. Friendly staff. Good accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean, unsafe and loud

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was falling a part. We were in a room with an adjoining door (which we didn't need) and the door in our room wouldn't lock. We had to push a chair against the door to feel safe. Also, there were other guests running around upstairs above us until 4am. Needless to say we didn't get much sleep.