Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: easy access to frontage roads and interstate
Location: Kiowa Casino!!!
everything good!!! Friendly staff. rooms clean very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice and convenient location.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The hotel met all my needs. Room service did well. There was always someone at the front desk. It's easy to get to the base, stores, and restaurants from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The front desk people are nice and friendly. Only thing I hated about it was there was a dirty towel left in my bathroom, no biggie I just didn’t touch it and housekeeping took care of it. Other than that I enjoyed my stay there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel was decent although the 3 days I stayed, my room wasn’t cleaned once, no clean sheets and I had to go to the front desk to ask for towels,washcloths, cups etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Convenient Location to AFB

Posted Oct 10, 2017
There was a really bad smell on the first floor. Room was old and really needs to be updated. The tub had jets that didn’t work so it was basically a tub with holes in it. The one bright spot was the free breakfast. Everything was fresh and hot. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Check in was way to crowded . Not enough staff. When we finally got to check in , staff was not nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Good, clean room....good experience...served our purpose....funny thing....we left a tip on the bed and found our bed not made and the money still there....found out later, that they won't touch money like that...gave us an assurance of safety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Good hotel with clean rooms and comfortable beds. Staff was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita falls, tx

Dirty

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I have stayed at other Quality Inns, and I hate to say but this has been the worse one of all. It was dirty and dead bugs in the restroom, beds were very uncomfortable. Whoever owns this facility needs to upgrade a lot of stuff, will not recommend this place to anyone for sure. Mrs Dominguez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very clean. The hallway carpet a bit stained but nothing horrible. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Only small complaint us the air conditioning unit was a bit noisy. However, it worked and the room stayed cool. Very reasonably priced. Decent neighborhood.