Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Was a nice comfortable room. Hotel staff were very professional and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, comfortable bed

Posted Mar 29, 2018
This was a decent room for the price. Larger than the average and clean. Beds are comfortable. Great breakfast. Staff is extra friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Its ok

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Room is dirty, carpet stink as well as the air conditioner. But location is perfect and near the base. Staff is accommodating and helpful but not everyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old cheese under the bed...

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Let me start with the positive: Great front desk staff. They were friendly and very accommodating. The Continental breakfast. What you'd expect and it wasn't bad. That's about it. The negatives are extensive. First of all if you book it for the pool. It only open in the summer. The lobby was clean and orderly but that's where it stops. Our first room had sticky table tops, the bathroom was horrendous and to top it off the smoke detector was dangling by a wire. The front desk staff, came in and fixed some things but decided to move us to the room right above us. Apparently housekeeping hadn't done a very good job in that one so they were going to find us another room. Second room seemed better. Until we were packing up to leave. While looking under the bed we found cheese... Literally cheese under the bed! Safe to say we were disgusted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very confort.

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Excellence experience, very clean and good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Casino for birthday

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hire more cleaning staff and better cleaning supplies
Location: Location was ok near a store
Maid service was down to 3 ppl and when i contacted front desk i was told the mgr.was coming in by 12 that wasnt true dirty floors under and around the bed dirty bathroom and nasty tube smelled like an animal had died in the room ....must i go on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice reasonably priced hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Older Hotel but well kept, rooms were clean and the staff was excellent. Would stay here again without hesitation. Also very close to SAFB.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: The room was roomy, clean, and the bed was comfortable. The staff was some of the best I have encountered.
Cons: Clean better in the corners and around the baseboards. Expand breakfast bar and keep coffee in the breakfast area while serving breakfast.
Very nice hotel for the price. Staff was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was good but not great. I would recommend that they find some way to have coffee in the room where they have breakfast rather than outside the room. I would stay at this hotel in the future without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

nice for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: price
Location: good location
pleasant place. clean. nice staff. they had Pepsi. We like that better than Coke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whichita falls

Nice and comfy

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Room was clean. Bed is comfy. Need some updates and better configuration in the shower. Only two pillows provided.