Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

One night stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Walls and cieling too thin. Couldn't sleep because of all the noise. The room was set up nicely and seemed clean but the comforter felt greasy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robyn from Mineral Wells, Texas

Stay here in Wichita Falls!!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Really, really comfy bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
A very run down hotel that they have tried to partially update. My room was on the side of the highway so it was noisey.I didn't spend but a few hours there, but if I would of needed to stay somewhere longer, it most definitely would not be this place. It looks much better on the website than it actually is. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Just needed an over night stay while traveling!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Walked in to be greeted by an extremely friendly young man! He had exceptional people skills! The hotel itself was nice and clean! Not fancy by any means, but pleasant nights stay for a short layover from traveling! There is a What a Burger within walking distance from the Hotel. The breakfast at the hotel is limited, but for the price of the hotel who can complain! Our Hotel clerk suggested we try the Pioneer restaurant (locally owned). Again, not fancy but the home style food was great!! Wonderful Chicken fried steak! ?
1 out of 5
by jose from Alvin, tx.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience I've ever had. The room smelt very bad, i had to leave door open for a while to get rid of the smell, restroom was dirty, you could see mold in tub. Found a long black hair on pillow case. Room above us sounded like a big party, loud music, lots of jumping and banging on walls, screaming. I called guest service and he said he would look into it but it continued. My family and I were so tired that we eventually feel asleep. My wife asked guess service in the morning about it and he explained the army base is near there and that on weekends ppl in army rent rooms to get away and have a good time. I wish they would put that on their website.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Cameron the Terrible at the front desk

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel itself was ok, the staff was horrible
Cons: Nothing
I am a RediCard holder, so I frequent RRI routinely. Not anymore. The maid came by at 9:30, and literally beat on the door until we opened it. We let her know we were not ready for the room to be made up. We left to go to our granddaughter's soccer game, and when we returned, the room had not been made up. I went to the front desk and asked that my room be made up. Cameron, the young man working the counter, asked that I wait a minute, he made a call, then he said that since I had refused maid service in the morning, the room would not be made up. I explained what happened, but he said that the maid told him we refused service, and that was that. He also said the staff could not work around the guests schedules. I returned to get towels, he gave me two. There were four of us in the room. I returned later and asked for 4 more towels to use in the morning, and he said he could only give me two as that is the maximum that could be given in one day. I explained there were 4 of us, and since the maids did not leave towels, we needed more. He refused. I let he know I would be leaving a bad comment about him in particular and the hotel. He showed me where the RRI business cards were so I would make sure to send the complaints to the right place. I did complain via email to the RediCard guest relations. After a month, RRI apologized, but did not investigate the incident. Needless to say, I am not happy and wont use RRI again as they may have other 'Cameron's' working for them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Manager was not very customer friendly and the room was entered while I was there(by cleaning). Coffee in room was only for one person and not two. noisy A/C unit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
the bathroom looked dirty
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels