Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: I should have complained but did not - no sleep kids running outside room all night until 3 am yelling and screaming
Location: Visit Neice
Staff was very helpful and friendly and when out their way to help
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room Smelled Awful

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I booked the "superior king suite". The first room I checked in to smelled very strongly of smoke. I decided to go to the front desk and I was given a different room. This room smelled slightly of smoke but mostly of mildew coming from the air conditioner. If I wasn't so exhausted I would have gone back to the front desk but I didn't feel like I would have gotten much better of a result. The staff was very friendly and helpful (except for one house keeper who told me it was not her problem when I told her we were checking out late). The breakfast was decent, there wasn't any hot food but it was still good. All in all it was decent but the rooms could really use some renovation and maybe some better towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty room. Toilet plunger left in bathroom.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very dirty room. Bugs in room along with a nice toilet plunger left in the bathroom. I could not bring myself to even shower in this room. Find somewhere else to stay,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

In need of Renovation

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice personel and a clean room in a rundown Hotel. I do not know if a renovation is what it needs rather than re-building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
For the money and the location,. this is the best value in this ugly town with so many mean, rude, unhappy people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
clean bed, and bath, i was in room 122, 123 electricity went off, tv never came back on. i asked clerk to change my room. In the 2nd room the fan, air conditioner was loud couldnt hear the tv, dogs barking, semi engine outside on and off all night long. Last time i was in 102 much better room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

NICE MOTEL

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Could use some new towels and wash cloths. Plumbing use little work. Supply more tortlies.
Location: Didn't have much time that
Very nice, clean friendly staff, nice location, convient get to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Overall ok. Just had a couple incidences: bad light bulb in bedside lamp, and coffee maker problem and could not make coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Located close to highway and handy for what we were doing.
Have stayed here before and will again. Nice enough for the price. Rooms are small but comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted May 23, 2017
Dead bugs in the bed. Live bugs in the shower and killed 3 bugs during the night