Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice stay in Wichita.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Overall it was nice and quiet just what I needed. Went for a family function and enjoyed the stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel and nightmarish staff.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Our rooms were not clean. Hotel staff was unaccommodating. There were prostitutes and beggars everywhere. People kept trying to open our doors to our rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was good wasn't there long enough. But the guy in the front was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita fallls tx

close to restrants and gas stations

Posted Mar 9, 2017
the house keeper would know and try to enter the room and would not say this is house keeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathrooms and floors

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The bathroom floors need to be scrubbed. There were a lot of people that seemed to be loitering. I didn't want to leave my teenagers alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great stay no issues!!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Was close to I-44 and Denny's
No issues to report good location and hotel facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Great customer service
24 hour coffee, great customer service, clean rooms, great housekeeping, left everything in room when cleaning lady when she cleaned and nothing was touched.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Dirty bathroom. Breakfast was not that large and some of the food looked sketchy to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Posted Jan 6, 2017
John at the Front desk was the best room was clean just needed a place to sleep for a few hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disgusting

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: need to do a overall cleanup and re-train your house cleaning crew to do a better job. By the way, please throw away all old bed sheets.
Hotel staff is very friendly and offered breakfast which is a plus. But the hotel room is reall dirty. They probably never changed bed sheets and pillow sheets. You found animal, human hair as long as other human body secretions on your bed pillow, sheets. There is mold in the bath tub and the whole room looks not hygienic. Not going back to this hotel ever and hope this review helps other people before they book this hotel....