Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated rooms, friendly staff

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The room was newly renovated and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, and everything was so clean and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Kenny Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sparing some time to post your review online and choosing Rodeway Inn and Suites in Wichita Falls, TX. We are very proud of our staff that provide an excellent service to you - our guests. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and hot breakfast. Once again thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. We look forward to see you again while visiting Wichita Falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denison, TX

Close to MSU, Sikes Center Mall and restaurants

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel kept clean from rooms to pool and breakfast area. Very nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Ketan Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Rodeway Inn and Suites for your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and notice cleanliness in hotel. You are right, we are very close to MSU. Sikes Senter Mall and Restaurants are at walking distance. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a good price

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I liked that the bathroom counter was large, which accommodated all our things at the same time. Good location close to the mall, shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Doerte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Easy stay at roadway.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Middle of road hotel in a decent area. Mall area with restaurants, no frills, just the basics. Quiet hallway. Best value for me as this was a short notice trip. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel to stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff memebers were nice and helpful. Room was clean although it did not have a refrigerator as claimed. Breakfast was ok. Overall, we had good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Noel

Great place

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels