Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

NOT THAT GREAT

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It's proximity to the air force base
Cons: Updating and refurbishing of everything.
Location: Close to the air force base for the air show.
The hotel staff was friendly but the hotel itself needs some refurbishing and the room smelled really BAD!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

August - no airconditioning - room was a sauna

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I booked 2 rooms for August 26, 2016. The air conditioner in one of the two rooms did not work. As you can imagine - in August - it was a sauna. When I checked in, the hotel said they had 4 rooms available; however, either they booked up quickly so they could not move us - or they would not move us. They brought us 2 fans; however, that offered no relief.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a cheap hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Can't beat the price and for a cheap hotel it was good. Pool was nice, beds were clean and comfortable, breakfast was limited. Building is showing its age.
1 out of 5
by Kierra from Georgia

Please do not stay here!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the worst hotel I've ever in my life seen! After checking in we went to the room and my fiancé saw a bug, but believed it was a small roach. The TV didn't work. The towels were old and dirty. The room smelled! The covers and pillowcases were dirty! After five minutes roaches were everywhere and we got out of there and booked with a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by loretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just outrageous

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I found bugs all over the place. The people treated me poorly. The room smelled half the time. The area was uncomforting. I won't go back and I'll advice people not to also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived on Friday to find that our room was not even yet cleaned. Had to wait for one of our rooms to be cleaned and serviced. Rented 3 rooms for a family wedding, one was missing the latch on the door. Batteries missing in remote and dresser broken. Other room, the A/C did not work. Roaches crawling on wall. Pool was not accessible. Broken coffee maker and breakfast included cereal and donuts and coffee.Served its purpose of having a place to rest. Price was okay but hotel could have been way better. Requested different room but they were overbooked already. Hotel in a neighborhood that was rundown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived on Friday to find that our room was not even yet cleaned. Had to wait for one of our rooms to be cleaned and serviced. Rented 3 rooms for a family wedding, one was missing the latch on the door. Batteries missing in remote and dresser broken. Other room, the A/C did not work. Roaches crawling on wall. Pool was not accessible. Broken coffee maker and breakfast included cereal and donuts and coffee.Served its purpose of having a place to rest. Price was okay but hotel could have been way better. Requested different room but they were overbooked already. Hotel in a neighborhood that was rundown.
2 out of 5
by Raeline

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty and stunk. Staff not friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels