Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Close to our meeting facility!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The inside of the building is much nicer than the outside. The rooms (beds) are very comfortable. Its worth staying here just for the breakfast! Very friendly staff. The rooms were well taken care of. Thanks for all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice place to stay good breakfast nice big eating area
4 out of 5
by john

Nice to meet you, but wifi can't stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay but couldn't get any work done. Constant trouble staying connect to the wifi on my phone and iPad. Very weak wifi in my room which was right by the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Comfy and cozy

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great at getting v us checked in .. the room was clean and cozy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena MT

Not a great place to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It seemed like a nice place upon check in. The room was a nice size it was clean. However the next morning I went to sit in the hot tub and the jets didn't work it smelled like algae. You couldnt see the bottom of the pool it was very cloudy. Then I went to take a shower and there was no hot water. Huge disapointment. I chose this motel as it said it was a 3 1/2 star motel. Not in my book it wasn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed, close to airport, decent price.
Location: Optimal location close to airport.
Very short drive to airport, which is important when flight is early & still dark outside.
4 out of 5
by Sae

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The location was easy to get to and close to eating. Personal were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious clea and comfortable the long term parking is a blessing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical visit with family

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: The bacon is always good. I enjoy using the indoor pool, and it was just the right temperature compared to the cold weather outside. My grandc
Cons: Each of the times that I have stayed, there has been an issue with maintenance, either with a toilet or a heater making noise. The staff was helpful.
Location: Near to restaurants and shopping, and only minutes from downtown.
I have stayed here many times when I return to Wichita to visit my family. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The breakfast has been up and down as far as quality, and was better when they served it in the Solo's Diner. The scrambled eggs the past couple of times have been rubbery and over done. The bacon is always good though. I enjoy using the indoor pool, and it was just the right temperature compared to the cold weather outside. My grandchildren take turns staying with me when I am here, and they like to play the games in the game room. Overall, my stay is always enjoyable. I will be staying here again on my next trip to Wichita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Got the Job Done!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Stayed 1 night for business, room was comfortable, staff was courteous, breakfast was filling. I would recommend for any business trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was quiet and comfortable and there are plenty of nice restaurants close by.