Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charged my credit and then called me a liar

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We reserved and paid for our room on Expedia. Then we notice 3 days later that they charged our credit that. When we called them to get it fixed they accused of us lying. I had to bank my statement and they haven't apologized for the inconvenience or for calling me a liar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, England.

Perfect position for our needs.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Visiting friends and local business this hotel was ideally situated, it covered all our requirements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Older, in need of updating but comfortable for $

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: size of room for the money
Cons: breakfast
Pros - Close to airport, big room, good service Cons - Carpet badly in need of updating, free breakfast was not great, employee was mopping floor everywhere guests needed to go on a busy Saturday morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Clean, friendly, great breakfast, super-duper.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: So fresh and clean and friendly. Also had a wonderful breakfast.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: We just spent the night here before leaving Denver. Easy shuttle to the airport! And easy access to Interstate in northern Denver.
Great stay ! I'd go here again in a heart beat. Everything was fresh and clean, in great condition. We had two rooms, one for my sister and nephew and one for us. My husband took the airport shuttle the next morning and was impressed. The hotel was difficult to find coming up from southern Denver, but it was super close to a northern Interstate which my sister, nephew and I took when we left Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and friendly.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was nice and the room was very nice for the money.
Cons: Needs full-time restaurant.
Location: We had a hard time finding the motel.
Nice, clean, friendly and accommodating. It needs a full time restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Jessie from Mid Missouri

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner in the room didn't work the greatest.
4 out of 5
by Tyrone

Will stay again

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great inner courtyard, pleasant staff, good amenities, free parking while you travel.
3 out of 5
by Robert from El Paso

Director

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, good customer service Room aircon unit was terrible- cooled but sounded like had a broken bearing....very loud. TV cable box barely hangin on wall....remote sensor was hanging loose behind dresser and I had to find it and position it before I was ble to use it. Room was clean, staff very helpful and very nice customer service.
5 out of 5
by Loyd from Traverse City

My place to stay in Whichita fron now on

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. They let us check in 12 hrs early and have a late check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and very clean room. When the front desk attendant found out we had an early flight in the morning she gave us some grab n go breakfast bags, since we would miss the complementary breakfast. The shuttle drivers were very kind and prompt. Would definitely stay here again. If you schedule a wake up call make sure your room phone is plugged in. This was not an issue for me bc I didn't need a wake up call but my phone was not hooked into the wall when I tried to use it.